BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
4130 E 10th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46201
Recommended
based upon 41 reviews.
4.6 / 5
based upon 35 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 8 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 6 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/20/2022 I have just recently started coming to Ball Dentistry over the past year after moving near Garfield Park. I had been to a few others in the last five years and did not have great experiences. However, Dr. Craig and his team are fantastic, friendly, and just overall good people. You can tell that his staff really enjoys working there as well. The atmosphere is calming which is especially for people who haven't been to the dentist in years, like myself, and are scared of going for fear of hearing bad news about your mouth. Give Dr. Craig and his team a chance, you will not be disappointed. Tyler W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2022 Rosalind M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2022 I called Ball Dentistry this morning for some nerve pain I was having and they worked me into the schedule the same day when no other dentist office could. I had to have a tooth pulled and have had a traumatic experience in the past at another a dentist, but Dr Ball and one the assistants, I think her name was Jordan, we're both very nice and made me feel less anxious....surprisingly I barely even felt any pain. I've definitely found my new dentist. Krystal C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/26/2022 A really good experience. Staff was helpful and informed. Offered, in detail, a treatment plan. Will be doing as best I can to make sure it happens. Good friendly people. They'll work with you. I'll be back. Thanks πŸ‘ Pamela K Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2022 Recommended Yes!!!!!!! Ball Denistry!!!!!! woo hoo Joshua R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/12/2022 Saw Dr. Craig Ball about my wisdom teeth today(needing referral to an oral surgeon due to complications), he was gentle and quick especially considering I couldn’t open my mouth very far, and he reassured me about all my concerns. Jaylen was a big help and a delight also, I had lots of anxiety about this visit but she was so kind and helpful, made me feel very comfortable and safe. So easy to talk to and made this stressful time much easier. Much thanks and appreciation to you both! :) Nico K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/09/2022 I've been a patient at ball Dentistry for 6 years I love the staff and Doctor ball cares about your smile doctor Bob will make you feel comfortable and have compassion in your decision I definitely will recommend Dr. Ball Dentistry for your dental needsπŸ˜€ Donita
Posted On: 12/03/2021 I had my best experience ever at a dentist office! I went into the office for an assessment on tooth that I was told was a cracked crown by my former dentist, after a full assessment the crown was not crack, it was simple fix not nearly as costly. During the past year I fell and chipped my front tooth Dr. Ball made a repair on this same visit. The staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. I'm proud to say I now have a new dentist. Jill C
Posted On: 08/24/2021 The Dr and assistants here are okay, the front office however, not so much. Jessica was rude and disrespectful. People in the front office is the representation of your company, they are the face of your company, choose better faces next time. Not going back there again! MC I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/06/2021 I hate going to a any Dentist including Ball Dentistry! I have neglected my teeth for so many years! They were so infected, decayed and so painful! I finally had all of them removed May 3, 2021! Now, I am not only without any tooth pain but I am also without any arthritis pain! I found out that the the same bacteria that attacked my teeth is the same that causes arthritic pain! Kenneth F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2021 Not Recommended 10th street location. Jessica that answered the phone was extremely rude! Wouldn't help. Every dentist we have called said call Ball Dentistry. We are looking for a new family dentist. One location not accepting new patients and the 10th street location beyond rude. Glad my husband records his calls due to be a business owner himself! R Lynn T website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/05/2021 Was recommended by my insurance company because Ball Dentistry was one of their providers. Tried calling repeatedly during normal business hours only to constantly get a voice mail. Finally Jessica answered, she was rude and disrepectful towards me. She refused to hear me out and let me speak. She constantly cut me off and disregarded what I had to say and refused to schedule an appointment and to follow instructions from Anthem DentaQuest on the filing of a claim which was already pre-authorized. AJ T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2021 Yelp 5 Stars Doctor Weathers is the best. I have been going to him for over 2 decades even though I no longer live in the area. David S website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 03/24/2021 I had a great experience! All the staff members were super welcoming. My dentist and his assistant Jaylin are amazing ; they are very personable and made me feel extremely comfortable about my treatment. I haven’t been to the dentist in years and they didn’t make me feel bad about all the work that I needed to have done. I am currently 17 weeks pregnant and Jaylin went above and beyond by putting 3 layers of protection on me to protect my baby as much as possible for my x-ray. The staff here is amazing I would highly recommend coming. Wonderfully Made O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/05/2021 Love the team!!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• Sarandar F
Posted On: 11/30/2020 Yelp 5 Stars I've never liked going to the dentist until I started coming to Ball Dentistry. The staff is always friendly & accommodating. Never had any issues here with... Jessica G website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 11/02/2020 The staff is super friendly. Got right in and X-ray, pulled tooth and home in 1 hour. Dr. Craig Ball made sure I was numb and comfortable before every move he made. I highly recommend them for all your dental care needs! Sandra S
Posted On: 10/30/2020 I had a chipped tooth when I first came to this clinic a few months ago. Im petrified of dentists...lol. But, Dr. Weathers and Jaylynn have been the best!! I've had a tooth pulled and a deep clean. I can honestly say I'm happy with this clinic. I have little to no anxiety about having a dental procedure now. Highly recommend Dr. Weathers @Ball Dentistry East Michelle M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2020 Amazing place. I haven't been to dentist for a very long time and I needed extractions. I have never had a adult tooth pulled. I can't believe I was even scared. He was fast, great, and silly but professional. The assistant was also a sweet perky happy character that obviously loves her job and has a passion for teeth. They take HIP FYI and right by the bus line. Thank you guys. Mogsonmushrooms website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2020 I am so impressed with the kindness and gentleness I received from EVERYONE at Ball Dentistry. I have severe dental phobias, and they weren't only patient with me, but also non-judgemental and supportive. I went in for an emergency, but I am making them my regular dentist.

Fun fact: I don't have insurance, so I am out-of-pocket, and they accept Care Credit!!!! This is very helpful for someone like me.
Jenna T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2020 Samuel F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/09/2020 Recommended They are conscious of the COVID. Felt safe. Up to date technology and in a new building. Lisa R website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/20/2020 Not Recommended This was the worst experience I've had at a dentist office. While on the phone making the appointment I stated and made sure I was on Dr. A Ball's schedule, as she knows my situation and handled me treatment with great kindness and discretion. This appointment was set for this specific day because she was supposed to be in the office. If that changed, I should have been informed so I could book a different day. I came in for a cleaning but was told 'you can't have that you need to see a specialist'. That wouldn't have been a problem if a medium ground could have been reached.

Dr. Smith has the worst bedside manner I have ever witnessed. When working with the public, it may be helpful to try and see why they didn't follow up from the last time (ie, maybe I lost my job and didn't have insurance coverage, not assuming I'm lazy and don't care about my teeth. Dr. Smith spent under three minutes looking in my mouth but definitely sat next to me and talked down to me the entire time. I mentioned to her she could try a bit of empathy, but was told 'none of my patients in the past 20 years would say I'm not empathetic'. Well this one will, you made me feel like I was an idiot, undeserving of your time and needed to leave.

I don't want to say it may be because I don't look like the normal clientele of that office, but I can't rule it out. Dr. Smith, please get some sensitivity training. Very sad because I really like Dr. Andrea and was really looking forward to working with her.
Becca A website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/03/2020 Very Nice Sweet. Dentist. Works on your Teeth Very Good get whatever Needs be Done to your Teeth. AA pluss. 5 🌟 Jonathan W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/26/2020 This is a nice place the staff is always friendly and professional but I came here to get my front tooth fix and it broke on me in less than six months. So I came back to get it done again and the dentist did a horrible job you can clearly see where it was fixed at, and it is not in line with my other teeth it was a very rushed job and I will not be returning. Terri website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 Recommended Long time patient of both Dr. Gary Ball and Dr. Craig. I wouldn't go anywhere else. To be honest, I'm scared to death of the dentist. But, these guys are so patient with me and never make me feel bad about my fears. Today, at the east side office, I locked my keys in my running car, in the pouring rain. One of the techs moved his car by mine, and waited outside until my husband arrived so that I wouldn't be wet and cold. Jodi W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 12/02/2019 Recommended Great doctors and friendly team!! Mike K website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/29/2019 Recommended Our family have been patients at the east side office for 32 years! Dr. Weathers does a wonderful job and Susan is great too! Personal service and makes you feel like family! Highly recommended! Dawn Marvella T website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 I've been coming here since I moved to Indy in 2007 and they're AWESOME!!! Greg U website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2019 Every single time I’ve went they’re service is fast always make sure I’m comfortable and not in too much pain depending on what I’ve had done their staff is very friendly and The Dentist is super friendly and polite love his energy when he comes in the room works out a plan and gets your mouth sparkling and cavity free Charell A website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3