BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
4130 E 10th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46201
Recommended
based upon 41 reviews.
4.6 / 5
based upon 35 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 8 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 6 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/18/2019 Ball Dentistry East left me fresh and clean in time for my wedding! Thanks for the great service, I will be returning soon! Dennis L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2019 Recommended Dentist Craig Ball and his capable and calm assistant Gladys gave me the surprise of my 63 year old life today: A completely pain free tooth extraction! I was shocked when they had finished. Gladys was perfect in reminding me of the technique of breathing through the nose to help get through the sting of some of the shots, and even the shots were not as painful as what Iโ€™ve had before. Reasonable cost too! I heartily recommend them based on todayโ€™s visit! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ Kris W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/03/2019 Assassin X website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2019 Recommended All our family is seen at Ball Dentistry. Efficient, friendly and hours that are convenient.

5 stars
Dawn Graves W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/29/2019 First experience was amazing . My dental hygienist was very informative on my care and needs and taught me how to care for my teeth. I appreciate it. The doctor came in and fixed 2 years of pain and discomfort in 2 minutes. He found a solution for me fast. Within an hour of leaving I ate my food painfree. I can now eat properly , pain free and enjoy my food. Iโ€™m grateful I found them. Areana L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2018 Recommended I have been going to Ball Dentistry for over 20 years, in particular seeing Dr. Gary Ball. He is the absolute best, along with Thomas and the rest of the staff. Thank you for all you do! Nancy M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/04/2018 craig ball and the whole office is great the iโ€™ve had the father and son now and both are excellent my fav craig ball iโ€™ve never had needles in the top of my mouth or anywhere in my mouth and i could hardly tell i was getting shots fyi i got four. this man is great at what he does. jesus has guided his hands with me. this man is a blessing and has a very great gift at what he does. Thank you very much all of yโ€™all at ball dentistry. i canโ€™t believe thereโ€™s a dentist this good that i did have you be loopy to not feel the pain of shots and tooth extraction. god bless youand yours buddy. and keep it up. iโ€™m telling everyone everyone how good yโ€™all are.
trully CHRISTOPHER PARKER
Christopher P
Posted On: 10/02/2018 Not Recommended I have to start by saying that all our intereactions were with the east office except for one un-returned phone call to the north office. For the most part, our interactions with the dentist, hygenist and staff were good. Most everybody was very friendly and accomodating on the phone and in person. They were very concerned with our comfort during procedures and were great with the kids.
But with that being said, we've had two major issues in working with this dentist.
1 - I had a filling done by Dr. Craig Ball that is still causing me pain after two additional adjustments. I've been told the next step is a root canal. I just don't see how I went from needing a 'quick and easy filling' for a 'minor cavity' that caused me no pain, to not being able to chew on one side on my mouth and possibly needing a root canal. I did also receive some attitude when trying to make the appointment for my 2nd adjustment. The lady I spoke to was rather perturbed by the fact that I didn't jump on the offered same day appointment (due to not having child care for the day). Then I had the nerve to ask if the other office could see me on another day since I was going out of town the following week. I was given the number for the other office, who I left a message with, but I never heard back from them.
2 - They charged my husband a $50 cancellation fee for an appointment that he had to miss do to medical reasons and THEY WEREN'T OPEN FOR HIM TO CANCEL IT. They called on a Thursday morning to confirm his appointment for 9 AM the following Tuedsay morning because they were going to be closed Friday though Monday. My husband had to be run to the hospital Thursday night and again Sunday for a medical issue. He called first thing Tuesday morning but there really wasn't anything else he could do to notify them other than leave a message that they wouldn't have gotten until Tueday morning anyway. I understand that they have a cancellation policy for a reason, but they need to have a way for patients to actually cancel if needed.
We've decided we'll be seeking further care elsewhere.
BreAnne H website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/22/2018 Recommended I would never take my girls anywhere else. I have been a patient since I was a teenager and never gave another thought about where I would bring my girls!!!! Cienna goes no where without her Sloth, Sally!!!! She is keeping her company during her procedure!! Thank you for making this easy and keeping Cienna safe and comfortable!!! Rebecca B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/18/2018 The dentist and staff were so helpful. Accepted my insurance and was able to get me right in. I was scared at first but let me tell ya...it was awesome!! Had a tooth extracted and was painless! Awesome job! Definitely returning for all my dental needs! Melissa A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2018 Excellent Customer Service with Billing. Have been seeing Dr Weathers for over 10 years and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a competent Dentist. Don T
Posted On: 06/27/2018 They were amazing! very friendly and understanding. was able to get me in last minute and did everything they could for me. jessica was great. friendly and gentle. i over all loved this place. hands down best one in town!!!!!!!!!!! Brittany N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2018 Jason L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2018 Yelp 5 Stars Dr Ball and Dr Weathers have been great to me! They even helped me through a procedure that I have literally been pushing off for 10 years!! They gave me... Danielle G website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/09/2018 Shannon B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2017 Recommended I've been going to Dr. Ball for years! Absolutely painless and sooo funny!!! Dodi M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/15/2017 Dr.Ball is wonderful. By far best dentist in town. Leslie R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2017 Recommended Love them my family dentist! My kids love to visit the DENTIST ๏ฟฝ Misses M F website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/24/2017 Recommended I was a nervous wreck thinking of getting dental work today...Craig Ball DMD and his assistant (Jessica )made me feel comfortable and explained the procedure and the after care thoroughly! Great experience! Nina D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/27/2017 Recommended I've had terrible experiences with dentist in the past. I absolutely dread going! Today, I went to Ball Dentistry for the 2nd time and was just as pleased as I was the first time! After 39 years, I have finally found a Dentist that I can go back to with no hesitation! Tracy K website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/22/2017 AbsolutelyCasperlove website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2017 Recommended Knowledgeable and friendly Dr's and staff! Highly recommended! Christa C website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/26/2017 Nice place for single, & family care!! Good atmosphere!! Ed P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2017 Not Recommended They will double bill you. I was given an estimate for work, and agreed to the price. After work was completed I was given an invoice and I paid it in full. Months later they sent another bill wanting more money. They justify it by saying your first invoice is only an estimate. So, none of their invoices are ever closed. They can just claim it's an estimate and bill you for more later. Crazy! Do not go here if you want to be treated fairly. Aaron P website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/02/2017 Recommended Great experience! My cleaning was thorough and the hygenist (Leslie?) was patient and personable, and there was no gum pain I had experienced after cleanings at my former dentist. So glad I switched to Ball Dentistry! Matthew K website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/09/2017 Recommended Molly Orebaugh U website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/25/2017 Recommended Love this place! I always have a positive experience with the Doctors and Hygienists. I have referred several friends, family and coworkers. It is in a great central location as well. Jane J website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/11/2017 Recommended I have been going to this location since I was 5 years old and I am now 23. This place always makes me feel welcome and the staff are a pleasure to be around. Dr. Weathers checks my teeth EVERY time and is the best dentist around! Very thorough!

My husband recently had his teeth cleaned by Karen and bragged about his teeth cleaning to me... which is odd because he hates getting his teeth cleaned, but not at the 10th St location!

Susan cleans my teeth and does a VERY good job as well. She takes her time and makes sure to answer any questions I may have.

Claudia always helps Dr. Weather's when I have to have my cavities filled. She is very sweet and knowledgeable on her position! Makes getting my cavities filled fun instead of a hassle.

I always enter this place with a smile and leave with one too! HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING HERE!
Kristol Dianne W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/10/2017 Recommended So far they are the best on my teeth craig ball did my teeth he polish them and cleanmy teeth Victoria M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/19/2017 Recommended Lauren Ann W website Logo Facebook Review
Page Number:1 2 3