BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
4130 E 10th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46201
Recommended
based upon 41 reviews.
4.6 / 5
based upon 35 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 8 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 6 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/17/2017 William W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2016 G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2016 Excellent dentist office, fast ,painfree ,great work ! Justin “That One G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2016 Elyse C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2016 Recommended Absolutely great!! nice and friendly staff, very very smart and knowledgeable dentist, family oriented, and awesome dental equipment which that lets you know your filling will last, your crowns will stay on, and your implants will feel comfortable!!!! Rachael Saxon S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/16/2016 Recommended Gena G website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/28/2016 Best dentist office I have ever used! They are wonderful! Michael P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2016 Recommended Kathy Brezette W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/15/2016 Recommended The best dental experience I have ever had! I highly recommend this office. Dr. Craig, Thomas and Leslie Young were awesome! The front desk staff was very friendly and patient. LaWanda ReRe D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/10/2015 Recommended I have been going to Dr. Weathers since I was 6 years old. There is no one I trust more than him and his wonderful hygienist Susan. They take the best care of me and always make me laugh. Lauren L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/22/2015 Nice, fun staff. In and out very quickly. Good job on the dental work. Nick B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2015 Recommended Just got my teeth cleaned and i feel great! Mimi is awesome at the front and Dr Ball is the Bomd diggity and a bag chips and big happy birthday to a great doctor. You should make an appointment today. Dental hygiene is am important part of life. SMILE. Cathy K website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/15/2015 Recommended My hygienist Karen is AMAZING!! I feel so fresh and so clean Crystal K website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/20/2015 Recommended Jenni W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/10/2015 Recommended Jessica J website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/27/2015 Recommended Noemi A website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/26/2015 Recommended Best dentist ever! Hygienist Karen is the best! Contact them if you're looking for a new dentist office. Locations on the north and east side Ginny West D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/07/2015 Recommended Susan Ramsey L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/18/2015 Recommended Had a great visit today at the dentist ! Thank you Dr. Craig Ball for making it so my root canal was completely painless! See you in four months for my check up!!!! :) Alisha Kaye N website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/16/2015 Recommended My visit was awesome. My dentist and the staff was amazing. Thanks for making me feel like family. Kenya D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/07/2014 Recommended I love Dr. Weathers. His chair side manner is very calming and takes any fear out of the process. He is very gentle and he goes the extra mile to ensure comfort. I will never go to anyone else. Chrisy M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/14/2013 Recommended They are very friendly and gentle here Sarah C website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/07/2013 Recommended Brian K website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/01/2012 I was nervous about going to the dentist but Dr. Ball made me very comfortable and explained what he was doing and why. The staff was very nice......I will definitely go back Velez E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/25/2009 Definitely the best dentist in Indianapolis! I had cavities filled and I am a real baby when it comes to pain...and I barely felt the shot....he's wonderful! He's the only one I'd recommend. Gessica A website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3