BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 165 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/29/2022 Wonderful caring and professional staff. Diane J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2022 Friendly. Fairly flexible. Not always efficient but usually pretty thorough if they have time. Don’t typically call back after cancelled appointments to reschedule, but that’s on me I guess. Danielle E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2022 Thomas was amazing! Very kind and caring throughout my visit, and great conversation. Thanks! Hannah L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2022 Dr. Smith and Thomas are always so nice and caring. Front staff are great too. Julie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2022 Such a great dentist! I always leave with my teeth feeling so clean and healthy! Thank you! Meghan B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2022 I’ve been a patient at Ball Dentistry since 2009. I’ve loved everyone there. Love the dental service and in the last two years, even began facial aesthetics too. Dr Andrea is amazing. I’ve seen all of the dentists through the years and they’re all so kind and efficient. Highly recommend! Lindsey E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2022 I was referred to Ball Dentistry by a coworker as I am new to Indiana from New Jersey and I am so glad I took their advice! From the second I arrived to the second I left everyone was so helpful, friendly, and the cleanliness of the office was impeccable. The staff was amazing, Amy and Chad blew me away with not only their skills and knowledge but also how sweet and kind they were. They noticed things right away that my previous dentist of 5 years never once mentioned. They took their time to really explain everything that needed to be done and answered all of my questions so I could fully understand, and I had quite a few silly ones and they just made me feel so comfortable, you can tell they love what they do and take great pride! I will never be going to any other dentist and I now will be referring people to Ball Dentistry! They even provided a treatment plan estimate within minutes which no other dentist has ever done, saves me so much time not having to call my insurance company on my own. I give them 10 stars! ⭐️ They have my full trust and best interest! Amanda B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2022 I’ve been coming to Ball Dentistry basically my entire life and have always had fantastic experiences. The check-in/check-out staff are always kind and prompt. I usually have Dr. Smith and I know I’m in good hands (& teeth!). I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to come here. Rebecca W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2022 Dr. Andrea is a wonderful dentist. She is also extremely talented at all the aesthetic services she provides. She is knowledgeable and caring. I always feel comfortable in her chair and I cannot recommend her enough! Paige P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2022 Javier L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2022 Karly Rene K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2022 I would highly recommend this dental practice! I am a 66 y/o woman and have always had problems with my teeth. When my numerous root canals finally failed, Dr. Craig Ball recommended Dr Michael Edwards to perform an “all on 4” implant surgery on my upper & snap in denture on my lower.
Both those procedures went well. Dr Ball provided the “all on 4” denture & the “snap in” denture. I am very pleased with their appearance & function. Dr. Ball listened to what I wanted and used a picture from my younger years to replicate my original teeth. He even provided a dental lab specialist to come in for consults two times.
His assistants Dani, Thomas & then Haley, we’re very professional & reassuring throughout the process.
I noticed that wrinkles around my mouth became more prominent after these procedures, so I consulted with Dr Andrea Ball. She recommended the Opus Plasma procedure for my face . It has improved my skin a great deal. I use the Skin Medica Products which have helped maintain my improvements. Dr. Andrea did some Botox injections for me, which improved the area around my lips even more. I am planning on a lip filler next & that should complete my process.
I think it is great that Dr Andrea provides these services at a dental office to not only improve the appearance of your teeth, but also your face.
Again, I highly recommend this dental practice!
Rose H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2022 Benita K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2022 Great Place, People, and Service!

Been going here for years and they have always been super accommodating with my oral needs and the location is perfect right off of Keystone and 465!
Courtney A
Posted On: 06/17/2022 Dr. Lalaine Smith at Ball Dentistry and her dental assistant, Haley, performed a miracle today!!! I had a crown, filing and bridge done and they were so informative, professional, polite, and made the process seem less. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Ball Dentistry. Also, they use all state of the art equipment. I felt like I was in Beverly Hills. Lights, camera, action!!! Rhonda C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2022 Mary S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2022 I’ve always had a pleasant experience at Ball Dentistry, and any time I’ve had a problem with a tooth (or most recently my retainer), they’re able to get me in on a short notice which is much appreciated! Elizabeth O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2022 I walked in with no wait. The staff is inviting and friendly. Dr Andrea Ball is so sweet. She is understanding and you can tell she loves what she does. I love how if the dentist you see is not there, there is other dentists who will step in to help you keep your smile. They make you feel comfortable as many do not like to go to the dentist. When I got a new job, I made sure to get a dental plan that they take so I can continue to go to them. This office is awesome! I would highly recommend them. Lisa K. T
Posted On: 06/15/2022 Sonja is the best as well as Thomas & Dr. Smith! They take care of me & my anxiety with ease! Long time patient since 2008! There isn't anything they can't fix! From cleanings to dental work they cover it all! Sharon E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2022 I have been going to Ball Dentistry for several years now. I don't get major services done, just routine cleaning and visits, but they are always so nice and friendly and efficient. Every hygienist I've had is easy to talk to and does gentle work. And the front office staff is always pleasant and helpful. The facility is clean and modern looking. The dentists are all friendly and efficient as well. Overall, great place! Never pushy for any additional services if you don't want them. They just offer the options and let you decide if you want to choose anything. Steve A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2022 I want to publicly thank Dr. Chad Canal, Haley, Michelle and the entire staff of Ball Denistry North. The patience, kindness and empathy given to me along with the professional skills required of my specific dental issues far exceeds my expectations. John O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2022 Great dentistry! Everyone is friendly and the office is nice! Michael L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2022 Amazing office with wonderful staff always keeping our smiles pretty! Lisa K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2022 Nick M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2022 DR. ANDREA, DR. GARY AND HAYLEE ARE INCREDIBLE. IVE BEEN GOING TO THEM FOR ALMOST 10 years. They are *Meticulous * about your bite. I am a professional model and actress and everyone always asks me why my teeth are so white. My answer? MY DENTAL TEAM.

10/10 highly recommend 🧡
Michaela D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2022 Very personable & professional! Jeanne And Gary S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2022 I recently moved to Indianapolis. From the 1st consultation, Ball dentistry made me feel welcome and right at home. The staff is amazing, friendly and very skilled. If you need dental work or facial aesthetics, this is the place to go!!! Laura W
Posted On: 06/04/2022 Yelp 5 Stars I've been with Dr. Ball's practice my entire adult life (over 40 years). During that time I've had many different services performed, including cleanings,... Bernie H website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 06/03/2022 Love the Ball Dentistry team - especially Dr Weathers and Dr Andrea Ball! My family and I have been patients for over 25 years - most of those at the East office but I have recently used the North office for Invisalign and some facial services. It's been an amazing experience and I highly recommend them! Lori M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2022 Amy P website Logo Google Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27