BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.6 / 5
based upon 121 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 17 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 37 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/03/2022 Amy, Dr Canal,and Thomas we're great Don R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2022 Haylee took care of my appointment and wow she has completely transformed me into a ball dentistry regular! She was very knowledgeable about all of their products (and they have ALOT to offer). She was patient and very through. Their office is the cleanest office I’ve ever been to and they worked with my insurance to get me the best deal available. Their prices are more than fair and I left with a great taste in my mouth about BALL DENTISTRY! Dalton B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2022 JaJuana B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2022 Jami G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/24/2022 Eunkyung L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 Thank u jaylin and dr.craig for seeing me on such short notice I appreciate y'alls help did a great job Kasie H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 This was my first visit and might I say this is the place to be. Thomas was amazing and really made the experience the best that it could be. Dr. Andrea Ball is an excellent dentist and was super clear and helpful. The overall atmosphere of the office is open and inviting as well as the music in the background was a nice touch. If you are stuck between here and another place. I recommend you pick Ball Dentistry! Alyssa F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2022 Very friendly staff, clean office. Thomas is great. Curtis C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2022 Caring and professional. Explained everything. Didn't pressure for treatments that might be needed. Love this practice. Sandra S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2022 Great staff. Every one is courteous and friendly. Diane M M
Posted On: 02/22/2022 Dr Smith is such a kind, informative professional person and I truly trust her with my care! Absolutely one of the best in the field! Demetrice H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2022 This Dentist office is hands down amazing in all they do. I had lost faith in dentist over the years for the lack of compassion, judgement, availability, and just plain terrifying experiences. That left me with some hard choices. My first visit was 2yrs ago for an extraction. 6mos after that another extraction. Due to pain, broken tooth, bone loss. Fast forward to june 2021. I called and made an appt to see what my options were as my teeth were declining rapidly. Doctor Canal gave it to me straight, all while being kind, optimistic and not pushy. He explained that at that point it would be in my best interest to have them all pulled as the boneloss was significant which in turn was causing the teeth to be loose. It was a hard pill to swallow even tho I truly knew that is what needed to be done. Dr Canal set a detailed plan of action, he left NOTHING out. I was super impressed. I still was uneasy of the thought of my teeth coming out. I decided I needed to move forward. My best friend came with me to some appts for moral support. They were just as nice to her as they were me! Dr Canal told me from day one that I would have a beautiful smile again. He seriously came thru 110%!! People dont even know they are fake. Dr Canal and his team are amazing. They dealt with my ugly crying days, my grumpy days, sad days, all the way to the good days. They all always reassured me that it was worth it. Helped keep my mind on the prize instead of sulking in the moment, it wasnt always easy but with him and his team, they helped me get thru it. Today I had the hard line put in and my smile is amazing just like he promised. I honestly cant say enough good things about this practice, they changed my life in so many ways and some they have no clue about. I also need to give kuddos to the ladies upfront, they are nice, accommodating and remember you before you even say who you are! Thank you all for all you have done for me. Forever Grateful!!!! Amber D
Posted On: 02/04/2022 I love this place! Great people… Thank you Dr. Ball, Dr. Canal and Hayley for taking such good care of me…
Their skincare is as amazing as their dental work!!
Laura W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2022 Incredibly friendly, accommodating, great atmosphere, speedy and efficient….can’t say enough good things about going here! This from a woman who does NOT enjoy going to the dentist! Highly recommend. Eileen F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2022 I have been coming to Ball Dentistry for nearly 3 years now. The entire staff is fantastic and friendly.

Amy is such a bright spirit and always so kind and thoughtful. Whenever I come in to get my teeth cleaned they always look a thousand times cleaner and better than when I had come in. She makes the whole experience so easy and painless.

Haylee has been taking care of my overall skincare. Since going with her and doing the diamond glow facials with derma plane my skin has never looked or felt better. I had horrible acne issues before starting this skin care routine with her. She is so detail oriented when it comes to this and so nice! I always look forward to my monthly appointments!

Dr Canal has been my dentist since September of 2019 and he is always so nice and is really funny. He is always very informative about every checkup and always makes sure any question I have is answered he's a huge asset to this team!

Dr Andrea is perfect in every way! She has done both my botox and lip filler and was so nice and made sure that everything was so easy and natural looking. I am so happy with how aesthetically things have turned out thanks to her!

I cannot say enough great things about everyone in the office but these four needed a spotlight from how great they have treated me and the work is unmatched!
Nina C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/24/2022 Amy did a fantastic job with my cleaning! She took her time and made sure every tooth was sparkling. My teeth have never felt so clean. Thank you! Sarah B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2022 Very professional, great staff. Best dental care I have ever had. Randal H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2022 The staff has been great! I have a lot of fear and anxiety around dental issues and they are very knowledgeable and patient Cory website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2021 I have received excellent dental services over the past 10 years from both Dr. Gary Ball and Dr. Craig Ball. I highly recommend them both. Ralph D
Posted On: 12/21/2021 Yelp 1 Stars I just called them back a second time to reschedule my appointment for the 23rd that they called to reschedule and got hanged up the first and second time.... Rachel E website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 12/20/2021 Jill P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2021 Our family has been getting our teeth cleaned at Ball dentistry for over 10 years great service caring staff Regan S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2021 Customer service is exceptional! We had an emergency and got in right away. Thomas was cheerful and helpful and the doctor was professional but friendly and efficient. Everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend Ball Dentistry! Lisa Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2021 First visit. Thomas and Dr Canal were great! Karen R
Posted On: 12/10/2021 My first time to this office was a great experience. Everyone was warm, friendly and welcoming. Dr Andrea and Thomas were the best! Amy S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2021 I had not visited a dentist for many years due to a traumatizing experience with one out of state and so I was hesitant to see another until it became a necessity. Thankfully after looking at various options my wife found the listing for Ball Dentistry. Their northern location was near to our home and the reviews were encouraging. From the moment I arrived the staff generated a warm and welcoming environment.. Their friendly banter spoke of a place that they enjoyed working at which helped to put me at ease. I was quickly seen by Jessica D. who spoke with me about my visit and took my x-rays while taking care to not aggravate my pain without me having to point out the problem areas, she was able to do so on sight showing her experience and professionalism. Before I knew it she was done and I was greeted by Dr. Chad A. Canal DDS. Dr. Canal was everything you could ask for in a physician, He performed the physical examination and was informative and forthcoming with what he'd observed and presented me with treatment options that made me feel confident as to how we would proceed. His demeanor throughout the entire visit was comforting and assuring. I look forward to my next visit and the progress that I will be making under their care. Alvaro F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2021 Yelp 5 Stars I had not visited a dentist for many years due to a traumatizing experience with one out of state and so I was hesitant to see another until it became a... Alvaro F website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 12/06/2021 Craig B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/06/2021 Dr Smith has taken care of my teeth for years and I trust her and appreciate her immensely! Thank you Dr Smith!

Also nice to see Thomas back in the clinic. I value his professional and caring manner!
Donna R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/06/2021 I recently switched insurances and needed to find a new dentist. This was the only option that I could choose from. Going to a new dentist can be a little nerve wracking, but they made me feel so comfortable! Dr. Canal is super friendly and walks you through everything. I am so excited that I get to be his patient and I’m very confident that I will be taken care of! Lauren C
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25