BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/29/2018 I've been going to Ball Dentistry for several years and have always found them to be pleasant and professional. Stacoe K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2018 I had a break in my upper denture and needed a repair ASAP. I am a diabetic and not having good dentures would prevent me from eating which I could not do. When I explained that to the office staff, they were able to work in an appointment within two hours of my call. Dr. Ball examined my broken denture, explained my options and agreed to repair my denture. He assured me I could pick it up in four hours. Dr. Ball saw me right away when I returned and my denture was finished as promised. It fit perfectly. Dennis O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2018 On time, on task, personal Mark R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2018 Best experience best hygienist! I have dental phobia and she was very understanding!! Glenda L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2018 I love this practice. They always go above and beyond! Juli P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2018 So friendly! Thomas, the hygienist was fabulous and Dr. Ball quick, efficient, yet very caring and knowledgeable. Christi S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/20/2018 Everyone at Ball Denistry is exceptional! I’ve been going there for over 7 years! They are always so nice and efficient. I love that they care so much! 😊 Kathy M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2018 As a new patient to any office, the first visit can set the tone for future visits to come. My first visit was smooth and painless. The staff was very friendly, explained their processes clearly, and answered all of my questions. They definitely made a great first impression! Allysa R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2018 I love how I’m a person and not a number. Staff is very personable and caring. Thomas is great! M C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/10/2018 Wonderful people make wonderful businesses. You have them there. My opinion is that you should give Leslie anything that she needs in order for her to stay. She is the best and really helps make your practice the best. Overall, I am absolutely thrilled that I came to the Balls. Love the Ball family. Evan D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2018 Everyone was friendly & professional. Dr Craig Ball gave me to options for a lower denture or implants. Thank you! Rose H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2018 I have always received excellent care and all are very friendly. I am sorry to see Leslie leave but hope her new career will be wonderful for her. Jan G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2018 Everyone I've ever had contact with at Ball Dentistry has always been on time, friendly, thorough, communicative, and professional. I've never felt nervous, rushed, or confused. And all procedures have been efficient and perfect. Great appointment reminders, too. Holly S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2018 I only waited a minute or two. The office is efficient and pleasant. My visit with the hygienist and the dentist were very nice. Larry G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2018 We have been going to this office for 11 years. Everyone is very friendly and patient. I have 5 kids to schedule every 6 months. They are always happy to work with us. My kids are not afraid of going to the dentist. All of them can only remember going to this office. Amy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2018 I've always felt comfortable with Nicole. She makes my visit always pleasant. Maria B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/31/2018 Melissa was very helpful in getting me rescheduled for a cleaning since I was going to be out of town during my previously scheduled time. Teeth cleaning went flawlessly and Nicole did a great job. Patricia S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/27/2018 Ball dentistry is a great family facility. All the employees as well as the staff Doctors are so professional and friendly. I've had dentist appointments in the past where you just feel like a number or have employees that treat you rough during care. I've been coming to Ball dentistry for 3 or more years now and I love it,..it's great for me and my family. Christina W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2018 Great visit like always. Marcy H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/15/2018 Dr. Smith is very friendly and professional and the Hygenist did a nice job cleaning my teeth. Gentle but thorough! Linda H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2018 An urgent second opinion from this office confirms the other great reviews that this is the office to go to if you need quality dentistry work. Chris A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2018 This dentist practice is always friendly, personal and on time. They communicate easily via email and text -- and give the opt-out option if you don't want it. They even alerted to recent construction delays in the area via text. Very thoughtful. Also, I really appreciate them not advocating for unnecessary procedures! Becky P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/11/2018 We have been going to Ball Dentistry for years. They have been great dealing with our mentally disable son. Very friendly and professional staff. Monica C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/05/2018 I was downsized in September and currently on Cobra....when it expires, I will replace with something that lets me continue to come to Ball... Linda A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/05/2018 I was pleased with the overall service, Abbey was great. I was however disappointed that we were quoted on price over the phone and then charged a much higher rate right after I checked in. Tom B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2018 Very professional staff ... and they were all very nice people !
All did an excellent job of explaining procedures, options, finances, etc.
John (Jack) M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2018 Staff was very nice and did a thorough job. David M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/28/2018 professional and friendly. My kids like them. Chunming Z website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/18/2018 Great time great service Marcus D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2018 Abbey (hygienist) and Carl (dentist) were extremely accommodating during my visit, and made sure to explain what they were doing so that I would know exactly state of my oral health and what I can do to improve. Tim P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27