BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/08/2018 I had to have a crown , so Dr. Smith very gently numbed me and prepared my tooth for a crown. She is very meticulous and did a fabulous job. She has done a lot of dental work in me through the years and I find her pretty amazing with her skills. She is always professional and very caring and thorough. I highly recommend her skills! Jane Ann S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2018 Though not a patient at Ball Dentistry, they got me in immediately to replace a cap that had fallen off the night before. It was a Friday afternoon just before closing, but they made time for me and replaced it at a fair cost. I have decided to make Ball Dentistry my regular dentist. Leslie K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/15/2018 All the doctors and staff at this office have been awesome. I used to dread going to the dentist. My husband and I have been patients at Ball dentistry for 6 years now and neither of us have ever had a bad experience. They deliver great quality and all the staff members are super friendly! Highly recommend Ball dentistry! Jessica D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2018 DR BALL CONTINUES TO BE THE BEST IN HIS FIELD
ALL HIS SKILLS HAVE BEEN APPLIED TO ME FOR OVER 25 YEARS
MY CROWN HAD FALLEN OUT AND HE QUICKLY REAPPLIED IT.
AT 87 I HAVE BEEN BLESSED THAT I DO NOT HAVE FALSE TEETH
Richard J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2018 Always friendly, considerate, and professional. You take the patients comfort into all you do. The ladies at the front desk are lovely. The support staff wonderful, AND of course Dr. Ball is great! Jane M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2018 We have been using Ball Dentistry for several years and are extremely satisfied with all aspects of our care. Dr. Lalaine Smith is our dentist and she is great. All of the technicians that we have had have been excellent. Support staff is also excellent. Jean J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2018 Friendly, efficient, professional staff. Mary S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2018 I had a wonderful experience with everyone I had contact with during my appointment. All the ladies at the front were very cordial. And Thomas and Dr
Ball treated me very kindly. I actually had FUN at the dentist. The interaction was great.
Phyllis D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/24/2018 I love going to the dentist :) Professional, friendly, and they provide me a great smile! Dawn Warner S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2018 I always have great experiences at Ball and my routine cleaning today was no different. Every dental hygienist I've had has been polite, efficient, and friendly. I've met with Drs. Craig and Andrea Ball, and Dr. Lalaine Smith, and all 3 have been pleasant and knowledgeable on any questions I've had and thoroughly explained what they were seeing and their recommendations. Appointments are always timely and the location is nice on the north side of Indy near Carmel. Highly recommend going to Ball for anyone in the Keystone, Castleton, or Carmel areas. Nathan E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/12/2018 Great service, timely and successful. Carl D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/07/2018 I was so depressed when I came into the office.

Thomas and the Dentist I spoke too was so caring and helpful. I will definitely return for future services.

When i lived the office I was all smiles, thank you Ball dentistry.

Ethel Mae Miller
Ethel M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/06/2018 My hygenist was super gentle and nice. She was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. The dentist listened to my concerns and made sure I was happy with everything before I left. Highly recommend these guys! They are awesome! Mark C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/29/2018 Been going there for 8 years nothing but great and friendly service Scott W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/21/2018 Still get nervous & need gas for any procedures but my anxiety is so much better with Dr. Lalaine Smith DDS & staff. She makes me laugh which helps me relax & breathe. And where would that office be without Thomas?! He does it ALL (from clearing sidewalks, to holding patients hands) with a smile. I love this office like no other as they get me & my sidebag of anxiety & help me through it. Sharon E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2018 Dr Lalaine Smith and Cassie were very caring and did an awesome job with my dental plan!They were very considerate of my well being!And Dr.Craig was also very caring and extracted my tooth without any pain.All three did exceptional dental procedures!Thanks for all they did for my dental issues!They are a blessing! Margie W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2018 I see Dr. Smith and she is an amazing dentist. I find her very proactive in her approach which keeps your dental issues in check before they become problematic. My hygienist Leslie is thorough and keeps me in tip top shape! Everyone who works for Dr. Smith appears to really enjoy the work and the environment. Happy people sure make going to the dentist all that much better! I highly recommend Dr. Smith! Jay A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/06/2018 This was my first visit with Dr Ball and his team at the Whitley office. Very friendly and efficient staff. The hygienist was awesome, the most detailed cleaning I have had. Dr Ball came in and checked my scans and her notes, very thorough. I am happy to be a patient! Tom D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/04/2018 Always very friendly and helpful if I have any questions............. Karen P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/27/2018 My husband and I have been going to this practice for over ten years. We can’t say enough good things about the wonderful dentists, hygienists, assistants, and staff. Everyone is so kind and caring. Such knowledgeable and professional dentists!!! The crown that Dr Craig just made for me last month IN ONE DAY fits so beautifully and looks like a real tooth! The entire staff makes us feel like we are family!!! Thank you to ALL of you! Marcia B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2018 Abbey and Michelle did an amazing job on my and my son Nathan's cleaning today. Always a wonderful experience. Dr. Craig Ball was friendly and knowledgeable during the post cleaning certification. Jennifer D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2018 Called back for my appointment on time, which is huge. Friendly staff answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Joe H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2018 Dr. Smith is excellent! Kathy W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2018 Dental hygienist was super nice and friendly and I always look forward to seeing Dr. Smith. She always asks about my family and it's fun catching up with her. Laura S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2018 I have been going to Ball Dentistry for a little over a year. The staff is always friendly and efficient! Recently went for another cleaning and the hygienist is still teaching me new and effective ways to keep a healthy smile. They are truly caring and definitely will continue going to them! Andrea B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/30/2018 good service and cleanings. very friendly too. I have not had any work done here yet though (fillings, crowns etc). Mark S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2018 In and out quickly. Friendly, efficient staff Mary S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/28/2018 GREAT SERVICE Raymond M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/26/2018 I am so sorry I dont remember her name but she is very thorough. I love the way she cleans my teeth. I can tell she has lots of experience. The doc does well also............... answers all my questions. Thanks for the good experience. Tina M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/24/2018 Over all my experiences to the dentist this is by far the best I've ever been to with the best quality the respect level and understanding of the patient!! Their professionalism is the highest you can find in the market and the staff is courteous well trained and they all have the best Hospitality you could ask for now I don't fear going to the dentist no more thank you ball Dentistry for the best experience I've had going to the dentist thank you!!!! Swift C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27