BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/23/2018 Another great experience with Ball Dentistry! The hygienist that took care of me was very kind and non-judgmental on my dental hygiene habits aka my lack of flossing. She was able to go over education on what I could do to improve my oral health and the importance of it for the future. Thank you as well for the goodie bag at the end! Also a perk that I wasn’t pushed to buy anything extra. This practice is amazing! Meaghan L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2018 I have been going to Dr Smith for the past several years. I always enjoy her professionalism, expertise and most recently her and Abby's support. I was recently diagnosed with Breast Cancer. So as a health care professional myself I wanted to ensure I was doing all that was necessary during my upcoming treatment to prevent any damage or changes to my oral care. Dr. Smith and Abby both took time to discuss the changes that can occur with my oral care but to listen and provide support and care! I have never had a cavity or any oral surgery etc. With that I really appreciated Dr. Smith explanation of what changes can occur with treatment of breast cancer but mostly her TLC. It was very comforting to feel like a person, not a patient or a woman with breast cancer. So not only as a woman going through this journey I highly would recommend Dr. Smith to any person! In fact I recently changed my daughter DDS to Dr. Smith. Abby-dental Hygienist is a real gem! Di C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2018 I have been going to Dr Smith for the past several years. I always enjoy her professionalism, expertise and most recently her and Abby's support. I was recently diagnosed with Breast Cancer. So as a health care professional myself I wanted to ensure I was doing all that was necessary during my upcoming treatment to prevent any damage or changes to my oral care. Dr. Smith and Abby both took time to discuss the changes that can occur with my oral care but to listen and provide support and care! I have never had a cavity or any oral surgery etc. With that I really appreciated Dr. Smith explanation of what changes can occur with treatment of breast cancer but mostly her TLC. It was very comforting to feel like a person, not a patient or a woman with breast cancer. So not only as a woman going through this journey I highly would recommend Dr. Smith to any person! In fact I recently changed my daughter DDS to Dr. Smith. Abby-dental Hygienist is a real gem! Di C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/21/2018 I have been going to Dr Smith for the past several years. I always enjoy her professionalism, expertise and most recently her and Abby's support. I was recently diagnosed with Breast Cancer. So as a health care professional myself I wanted to ensure I was doing all that was necessary during my upcoming treatment to prevent any damage or changes to my oral care. Dr. Smith and Abby both took time to discuss the changes that can occur with my oral care but to listen and provide support and care! I have never had a cavity or any oral surgery etc. With that I really appreciated Dr. Smith explanation of what changes can occur with treatment of breast cancer but mostly her TLC. It was very comforting to feel like a person, not a patient or a woman with breast cancer. So not only as a woman going through this journey I highly would recommend Dr. Smith to any person! In fact I recently changed my daughter DDS to Dr. Smith. Abby-dental Hygienist is a real gem! Di C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/18/2018 I used to dread going to the dentist. For years! Going to see Dr. Craig Ball and his hygienist, Leslie, has changed that for me. Leslie is very friendly and she's gentle when cleaning my teeth. She knows that I have sensitive teeth and has numbing gel ready for me every time. I don't have to 'white knuckle it' through dental appointments anymore. It's a cinch and they make it easy for me. Dr. Craig is efficient and friendly. I used to dread it when the dentist would come into the room to check my teeth because I was always worried about cavities--i.e fillings with pain. I like Dr. Craig and I look forward to his report every 6 months. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Angela J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2018 I've had a great experience with Ball dentistry. Everyone there is helpful and professional. My dental hygienist is easy to talk to, but gets my appointment done in a timely manner. Brandon S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2018 I've had a great experience with Ball dentistry. Everyone there is helpful and professional. My dental hygienist is easy to talk to, but gets my appointment done in a timely manner. Brandon S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/11/2018 Since 1982 high quality work, convenient, caring, by Gary Ball and his employees. We moved, and now choose to drive over two hours to Ball Dentistry, rather than seek dental care closer to home. Gwen M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2018 The staff was courteous and professional. My appointment started on time. Everything about the appointment was great! James B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/07/2018 I've always received good, friendly service. Mickey H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/04/2018 I should have asked about the procedure. Other dentists I have dealt with had the machine that completed crowns in a day and I was a little let down that Dr. Ball was still creating temp crowns, then has you come back for the permanent crown. So really it was my expectations that were set differently. I guess if the end result is the same...... GAIL G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/02/2018 Always thoroughly professional. Steve G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/02/2018 As always, I received great service at Ball Dentistry! After I retired from my job (near Ball's office), I switched to a Dentist nearer my home. But after 1 appointment, I knew the service was much better at Ball Dentistry. Even though I have to drive an hour for an appointment, I plan to continue returning for future cleanings and check-ups. I love the professionalism of the staff and their concern for my well-being. Great job!!! Bev M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/27/2017 I've had all good experiences here over the past 4 years. Highly recommend! Derek D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/22/2017 I've been coming here for YEARS, well over 15 and I always have a pleasant experience. My family loves coming for our visits. Dr. Smith has literally watched my daughter grow from the womb to almost 12! The staff is always friendly and inviting, as well as professional. It feels more like a family environment than a typical dentist office. They're the best! Elonda H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2017 I love the staff! Very friendly and great service. Samantha K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/19/2017 Always consistent with going above and beyond to care for patients. Marcell S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2017 Can't say enough good things about this practice. Thrilled that I found it a couple years ago and have been coming back ever since. A big thanks to Abbey who is by far my favorite hygienist. I can just about fall asleep in the chair during a cleaning. Andrea has always been very pleasant and knowledgeable which has put me at ease with regards to my dental health. I usually dread going to the dentist, but between Abbey and Andrea I honestly look forward to my visits! Andrew D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/11/2017 Every time I come in for a cleaning, I get some new tip or learn something new about how I am to care for my teeth, whether it’s brushing or flossing tips, gum care, etc. The team will even answer about my kids’ teeth (their apts are three months later than mine), both of whom have orthodontia. I really appreciate this access to their expertise. The front office staff is super; Maud (sp?) is a gem, helpful with appointments, insurance and call-in questions. Dr. Smith somehow keeps up with our family storylines (dental and non-dental); that takes a good memory and diligent care and listening with patients. Thanks Ball Dentistry crew! Erin T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2017 Since a dog ate my anti snoring device, a call was put in to get a new one.
Got right in same day for impressions, so thanks! My wife appreciates the
LACK of snoring and I do sleep better. The Silent Nite works great if you
are looking for one. Thanks Thomas and Gary.

Merry Christmas to you and all your great staff!

jim hogle (long time customer, first time caller) :)
Jim H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2017 I always feel comfortable and well taken care of. Dr. Gary Ball is the best. I love their Thomas is always there with a big smile
to make my day!
Cynthia C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2017 Dr. Craig Ball and dental hygienist Abbey are very friendly, personable, and strong dental care providers. I enjoy my dental cleaning and exam appointments! Russ N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2017 Excellent experience! Dr Ball and his staff were friendly, funny and a pleasure. After a short appointment I am set to come back to receive my crown. I highly recommend Dr Ball and his practice. Andy D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2017 Been going to Ball Dentistry for several years now. Very happy with their professionalism, friendliness and price. Don't let the 'no frills' location fool you - you will get high quality care and service here. Diane J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2017 Very satisfied with my last visit to the dentist. Dr. Craig Ball was very efficient and quick with my fillings. Coming from a nervous patient I was very happy with the time I was in the chair and the way he helped calm me down. I definitely recommend Ball Dentistry for you and your family! Julie N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/30/2017 I had a cleaning this afternoon with a new hygienist. I had to cancel an appointment in October due to illness and said to just schedule me with the next available person so I could try to stay on my 6 month cleaning schedule. I have never had a bad experience with your office before until today :( She was a very nice girl BUT it was the most painful cleaning I think I have ever had. Usually I come in and almost fall asleep during my cleanings ...I have started looking forward to them...but today was awful. I didn't say anything because I didn't want to hurt her feelings...She asked at the end if I wanted to schedule out for my 6 month appointment and I told her I would call...I didn't want to say yes but don't schedule me with you :) I love this office and Dr. Ball but will not return to Abby for any more cleanings. Lynne J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/28/2017 All great. Disappointed however to hear discount plans no longer accepted beginning January 2018. Those of us without dental insurance appreciate any and all pricing adjustments. Hope I can continue to be a patient considering that change.
Thank you.
Kathy W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/22/2017 I love Ball Dentistry! Since starting there, I’ve moved across town; it’s still worth the traffic to drive up to see them. They are professional, caring, and gentle- what more could you want in a dentist?! Lacey L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/16/2017 Nicole is amazing! I usually have sensitive gums but I have no pain when she cleans my teeth. Dr Ball is the best! I’ve been going to him since I was a kid and now my kids go there! Friendly staff and excellent care. I would definitely recommend. J B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2017 Dr. Ball is the best dentist ever!!!! If you looking for a great dentist who is a true expert and a staff that greets you with a smile and takes extra good care of you, then Ball Dentistry is for you!!!! J G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27