BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 11/14/2017 Everyone was very kind and professional. I came in for a sudden issue and was not certain what was going on with my mouth. The staff made me feel at ease and took care of my needs. Mike A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2017 Excellent service. No waiting, friendly people. Monique W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2017 Very professional and great service. VENKATA J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/09/2017 Went for my first time today and although i have some anxiety about the dentist, Dr Smith and everyone else were very friendly, explained everything really well, and came up with a great plan for me. I will change my kids to this office too! Kristen C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/09/2017 Everyone is friendly. Betty F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2017 I do not like going to the dentist but they made an impression on me. They were very patient and friendly. They worked with me on my fears and I had a great experience. Would highly recommend. Todd B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2017 Always very professional and makes me feel like I’m the most important patient. I love my visits! Carey M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2017 Great advice. Mike M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/06/2017 Quick and efficient. Good result. Cari S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/03/2017 Always have a pleasant experience. Vaughn S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/03/2017 I called that I was experiencing a tooth ache and they were able to get me in that day. Dr. Smith is extremely knowledgeable and nice . Missy R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2017 No waiting -- get right in and had my teeth cleaned. My hygienist was very professional and personable. I am happy to recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a dentist. Trish B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2017 Ball dentistry-Northside always takes care of my family. Today Thomas provided excellent care to me with a smile and persistency until he felt his work met my highest expectations. Thank you!! Natisha W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2017 I really appreciated Dr. Gary Ball consulting with me today on some extensive dental work that I need to have done soon. I was referred to an endodontist (by Dr. Smith who filled in for Dr. Ball the day I was in the office recently for my regular cleaning and exam) for a root canal and new crown. The endodontist thought my tooth was unrestorable so she did not treat me (after taking xrays) but suggested some possible options. I wanted a second opinion from my regular dentist of 40 years, Dr. Gary Ball, before deciding which option to take as I trust his expertise and opinion, and he is very easy to talk to and gives easy to understand explanations. He helped clarify my options so that I could make a final decision on the course of treatment to pursue. Thank you, Dr. Ball. DIANA W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2017 My hygienist is very friendly and professional. She is gentle yet efficient. Dr. Ball has a great sense of humor. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice. Dennis D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2017 Michelle works hard to ensure my teeth look as good as they can. She answers all my questions. She is friendly and pleasant. Dr Craig always greets me with a friendly handshake when he does my exam. The office takes care of nearly my whole family. Thanks. Don W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/23/2017 Everyone was nice to me. Arthur B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/21/2017 Personnel at the office were professional and efficient. Dr. Gary Ball did a thorough evaluation of my teeth. Sandra G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2017 I have been a patient for nearly 40 years and am pleased to say my teeth are in great shape. In all these years I have only seen 1 dentist, Gary Ball and 2 hygienists, Sue and Leslie. Most of the staff has been there for many years. All are professional and personable. Obviously the dentists are as great with their employees as they are with their patients. Carol A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2017 Dr. Smith was awesome as always! Rachel was very friendly and kind, helping my son feel at-ease. :) Michelle R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2017 The whole office did a great job with my family. Lesley E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2017 I'm always happy to go in and get the care I need. Philip D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2017 My dental technician was the best I've ever had. Worked effectively and thoroughly; explained things as necessary. Was sensitive to any possible difficulties I might be having. I trusted her advice. Terry D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2017 Top notch from office staff right through to the dentists. I also think the office manager has a little magic too. She seems very familiar with the dental plans. I'm with this office because they do accept my plan. It isn't the greatest plan but when i needed a crown i ran the numbers and their pricing was reasonable enough that our higher cost plan would not have been a good economic choice.

I had to cancel my appointment and the next best was a couple months out. The office kept my name out there so when another cancellation came up they called. I was in within the week of my first appointment.

The dental assistants I have seen have done a great job cleaning my old crooked teeth without whacking my gums with the dental floss. The atmosphere is lighthearted and pleasant.
Linda D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2017 Perfect! Marilyn H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2017 I have been to many dentist being in a HMO plan. NO other has ever come close to being such a great dentist as Dr Lalaine Smith! She is not only a great with her skills as a dentist but you can tell she is a good person who actually cares about her patients. I have been to offices where the dentist tell you in a high pressured way that you need to have thousands of dollars’ worth of work done right then. I have never felt pressured in that way by her or the office staff. Her hygienist make you feel welcome and are friendly but very professionally. Sometime staff in offices make you feel like you’re a number and it’s your turn to get in a get out. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Smith and this practice in the future. Heather P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2017 GOOD WORK ART B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2017 Very pleased with the result! I have always been impressed with the doctors explaining what they are doing and why. Being very thorough, I was only there for 30 minutes. Doug E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/30/2017 I've been going to Dr. Smith for years! I rarely ever have to wait. Everything runs quickly and efficiently and Dr. Smith is awesome. I was in for a filling yesterday and they got me in and out in about a half hour. They've grown quite a bit over the years, but the staff always make you feel like it's still a small practice and are always friendly. Great place overall. Chanda B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2017 Great service! Always! Lucy V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27