BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/28/2017 They are so nice here. They are genuinely happy and appreciative to have you as a client. Very careful with cleaning my teeth, excellent communicators! M L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2017 Both my daughter and I are patients at Ball Dentistry on the north side and we love it! We having regular cleanings and the hygienists are very gentle and patient. I’ve never felt like they are rushing and never cause me pain. We’ve also had some fillings done:( Never a pleasant thought but definitely wasn’t what I thought it was going to be. They numbed me well and I really didn’t even feel the needle. They also have laughing gas available, which my daughter used for her fillings. Overall, we’re very pleased with this office and would highly recommend. Angela B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2017 Great team with the absolute best get-in get-out service. Get to know them, they are the best dental professionals. Thomas E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2017 It will soon be 4 years that I have been visiting Ball Dentistry Northside and am very happy with the service. They are punctual, friendly and professional. I recommend their service! Roland P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/26/2017 I have been through so many dentists that I have left because every time I visited they would push expensive cosmetic procedures, or uneccessary services not covered under dental service. The people at Ball Dentistry were very friendly, kind and didn't push any service that was not important to my dental health. I hope I have finally found my lifelong dentist! Gina F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2017 Very thorough cleaning but wish the tech would be a little gentler when flossing. My gums hurt for several hours afterwards. Tech was very thoughtful when taking X-rays since I have a sensitive gag reflex but overall good experience. Love these dentists! Karen C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2017 Dr. Ball and Cassie were courteous and explained everything they were doing so that it was easy to comprehend. They fully explained my options, and were very caring. Mary M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2017 I was very pleased with the procedure to fix my broken tooth as I didnt have to have any shot and the procedure was very quick and efficient. Karen P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2017 Our family has been patients at Ball Dentistry for 3 generations. My parents and I started seeing Dr. Gary Ball over 30 years ago. Now my children are patients of Gary's son, Dr. Craig Ball and his wife, Dr. Andrea Ball. Always timely and Professional. Leslie is a fantastic hygienist! Thomas - great professional and upbeat personality. Melissa M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2017 Leslie was as fabulous as ever. She is gentle and thorough. Highly recommend Gary Ball and Leslie. I'm sure the others are just as good; however, these are the ones I go to. Bobbie G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2017 I'm glad to be back, with the Ball Family. Tamara L D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2017 I'm glad to be back, with the Ball Family. Tamara L D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/14/2017 I'm always happy to see the staff at Ball Dentistry. They are very professional but also very personal. I highly recommend! Elizabeth B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2017 MY TEETH WERE CLEANED AND X-RAY WITH GREAT CARE AND EXPERTISE.
I ALWAYS GET EXCELLENT SERVICE AT YOUR OFFICE.

THANK YOU
Richard J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2017 My family has been going to Ball Dentistry for over 10 years. The following words can be used to describe the staff: gentile, conscientious, efficient, knowledgeable and focused. In all the years of going to Ball Dentistry, we have not had any bad experiences.

You should try them out - your teeth will thank you. Actually, your entire mouth will thank you.
Chris D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2017 We've been patients here for almost ten years and we have always had the best possible dental care at this office. Everyone is so professional, kind, and caring. We are thankful we became patients at this dental practice! Marcia B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2017 Great staff and doctors. Very friendly. Terry G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2017 As a little boy, my mom took me downtown to Dr. Cecil Ball. As an adult, I have been seeing Drs. Gary and Craig Ball for years at the 96th street location. Very happy with the choice. They are personable and know their craft. All the hygienists I've had have been friendly, upbeat, and competent. Would not change a thing... except get everything digital :) Evan M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2017 I've been to Ball Dentistry once before and found my first experience pleasant. My second experience this time was just as enjoyable.
The staff is friendly, and you hardly have to wait for your appointment like I've had in the past with other dentistries. I also appreciate how they seemed focused on my concerns and being efficient in competing the services that I was getting that day.
Elizabeth A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/07/2017 I've been coming to Ball Dentistry - North for 6 years. I've worked with a couple different hygienists and they've all been awesome. Dr. Smith and Dr. Ball are also super nice when they come around at the end of the appointment. I would definitely recommend Ball Dentistry to anyone looking for a good dentist! Suzanne M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/06/2017 Always a pleasure! Kathy W W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2017 I love Dr. Smith, the hygienist her excellent and the front office is at fission and yet very friendly. Claudia A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2017 The staff are always professional and friendly each time go. The hygienist I saw, Michelle, did a great job and is so nice. Dr. Andrea Ball is also very kind and thorough. She takes her time to listen to my concerns and explain the plan of action. Great experience every time! Meg P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2017 Just moved to Indianapolis and this was my first appointment. Staff were friendly. They did a very comprehensive job getting to know my dental history, cleaning and welcoming me into their practice. Eric K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2017 Dr Andrea was so sweet with our son that was having a very difficult time with a baby tooth extraction! Thank you for being so patient and for following up to see how he was feeling! Julie B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2017 Very patient, understanding and gentle on a 'nervous' patient. Scott A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2017 My return visit to the Northside location went well with personable staff greeting and handling of Insurance coverage. The techs and DDS's were informative and very pleasant in providing the care and type of service they were performing. They have the 'gentle touch' in not inflicting pain to sensitive gums and teeth. I highly recommend them for your dental needs. Carolyn P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2017 I'm always treated with courtesy and respect. The service is terrific. Eugene K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/25/2017 Michelle as always was thorough and quick without rushing. Dr Smith is a pleasure and the staff is nothing but professional. Best dental office I've ever been to Terry H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2017 The hygeinist that cleaned my teeth today was absolutely wondeful. She took her time with each tooth giving my mouth a thorough cleaning. I have plaque buildup and get my teeth cleaned every 4 months. I love it when the hygienist takes their time and makes sure I feel satisfied and happy. Thank you. Christine S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27