BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/24/2017 Will recommend and have recommended your office.
Love you guys!
Pamela S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2017 It is a great atmosphere there. The staff is friendly, helpful, and ready to help. Very professional organization. That stands out to me as a patient and consumer. Keith M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/23/2017 Professional and friendly Maria C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2017 Needed 2 fillings today. Dr. Ball and Thomas were very friendly, efficient and quick on the procedure. I had a few questions afterward and they responded with thorough answers. Very organized office. Patricia S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2017 Hygienist Michelle did an excellent and thorough job of identifying and providing a treatment plan for gum disease!

Dr Gary Ball provided his expert guidance and the staff was very friendly.
David B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/16/2017 I needed to have some impressions done for future dental work. I arrived early and was able to get right in. Very professional and pleasant experience. These are very nice people! Mike M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2017 We have been visiting this office for 10 years now. I have always felt like they are honest with us, they're all very friendly, and my five kids don't have any fears of going to the dentist . My 3 year old was there today and was very excited about her visit. Amy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2017 Professional, skilled, helpful and caring dentists and support staff. They also take the time to explain issues and provide helpful guidance. Our 6 family members have come through this practice with bi-annual visits and all the other one-off needs that are part of life. Very very appreciative of their high quality service. A great value as well. Eric M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2017 Dr. Gary Ball is the most skilled dentist I have ever met. Pain free, quickly conducted procedures with exceptional results. His entry team is top notch! Everyone takes the time to make you feel special making your trip to the dentist a positive experience for 30 years! Don L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2017 My entire family has been going to Ball Dentistry for over 20 years and they are absolutely the best dental practice - for adults and children. I cannot recommend them enough. Danielle W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2017 The staff are friendly,funny, professional, and personable. Scheduling is easy and convenient. Always recommend them to any friends/family looking for a new dentist. Brock J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2017 My dental appointment went very well.Leslie did an awesome job cleaning my teeth.Lalaine Smith is the best.She was caring and did an awesome exam of my teeth.Maud was very receptive when I arrived for my appointment and scheduling my 6 month dental exam.All personal were professional and caring.My husband,Jim and I feel very blessed having them to do our dental care.Thanks Margie W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2017 I always recive the best care from Ball Denistry. Never have to worry. Linda B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2017 This was my first appointment with Dr. Ball and I have never felt more comfortable. The entire staff are wonderfully kind people. The ability to do x-rays and have the consult in a single spot was very convenient. The hour I spent was very informative and I feel now that in that short time Dr. Ball has a plan to get my dental health back on track. I came in a stranger and now feel like I left as a friend. Mike D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/18/2017 Consistently excellent service since 1983, routine checkups to surgery. Gwen M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2017 I have never had a bad experience at this office and I have been coming for almost 20 years. I have seen Dr. Smith, Leslie, Dr. Craig Ball, Dr. Gary Ball and assistants Thomas and Danielle. I cannot think of anything I would change about this practice. It almost becomes a present experience to come to the dentist. Lucy M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/11/2017 They really made me feel at ease and comfortable. I feel like I made an excellent choice and will have no regrets. Tonja G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2017 I've always liked coming to this dentist office. Never wait long to get called and the staff is amazingly friendly and skillful Christian G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2017 Everyone, and the treatment provided today (tooth extraction) was top notch. I appreciate all of the kindness, concern, expertise, and honesty while visiting. I cannot recommend Ball Dentistry highly enough and each dentist who has tended to me over the years has always solved my issue(s). Kudos and most sincere thanks!! Kathy W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/27/2017 I went to Ball dentistry for my check up, everybody was very friendly, informative, and thorough. It was easy to schedule another appointment, the reminders via email and text message are very helpful, and the they were on time with my appointment! I'll go back! Jess S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/27/2017 I have been a patient of Dr. Smith for about 6 years and her assistants are very professional and friendly as well. I plan on continuing my daughter and my own dental care at the office for years to come. Kylonda C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2017 The dental hygienist and Dr. Craig Ball were polite, efficient, and explained each step to me as my evaluation progressed. Even though I needed to be referred to an oral surgeon for my impacted wisdom teeth, I won't go to any other general Dentist than Dr. Craig Ball's office. He's the best! Kristin M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2017 Careful exam and treatment of a chip off an incisor. I was worried about the damage, dentist and technician were professional and reassuring.
Pouring rain and foot deep water in parking lot when I was ready to leave. Technician walked me to my car, for my safety, I greatly appreciated it.
Penny K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/21/2017 Quick, friendly, informative service! There were four of us there for my son's first visit, and the staff was welcoming and accommodating. Danielle and Dr. Andrea were wonderful with my son, and he was very comfortable with them. Excellent experience! Thank you ladies! Sarah M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2017 Had a 2 hour appointment today. Always hate going to the dentist...BUT, Dr. Smith and Danielle, were very friendly and always letting you what is going on and what they are getting ready to do.
Both make you feel at ease. Ease, that's not a word you usually hear about a dentist's office!
Diana P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2017 Very fast and no pain. Everyone was so nice and friendly. I would like for you to tell me what you are doing as you do it. Just to know what is going on. Thank you for being so professional. Marvin S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2017 Great service - quickly in and out! Becki S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2017 Great service and friendly staff. Dr. Smith and her crew are a great team,works like, a well oiled machine. Keep up the great job !!! Waymon S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/30/2017 There isn't any gap left in this Dentistry from design of their offed to the staff and Dentist that man the office.

Everyone treats you with dignity and respect and are most caring.

I cannot say enough about the care they provide us.

Cudos to Gary and staff for a job appreciated and well done.

Sincerely,
Phil L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2017 I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and this was my first time seeing Dr. Andrea Ball. My hygienist Nicole was wonderful, and when Dr. Ball found a small cavity, she was able to quickly take care of it that same visit. Every staff member I met was extremely friendly and helpful. It was a great experience and I'll definitely be back in 6 months. Erika K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27