BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/22/2017 The service Ive received by Dr Lalaine Smith and crew over the years has been exemplary. I will sorely miss them on my move from the Indianapolis area.

Cheers !
Gregg L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/15/2017 Thomas is great! I came into the office to get a cbipped tooth fixed. As far as I know my tooth is good to go, and he even checked out and hopefully fixed a tooth that I started having trouble with 3 days ago! Judy S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2017 A crown came out and I got an appointment for the next day!! Fixed in minutes and no charge!! We love Dr's Gary and Craig Ball!! Cassie was a great assistant!! Dave B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/10/2017 I have used all the Dentist at their practice and very satisfied with my Dental care. Would recommend to anybody! Larry M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/09/2017 I have to say that Thomas aka 'The Welcoming committee Chairman' was awesome; I so appreciated his friendly hello with direct eye contact and warm smile. I felt his caring spirit and positive energy through his handshake. I also always enjoy seeing Dr. Andrea. Service is excellent and I never have to wait long which I appreciate. Linda W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/20/2017 Efficient very pleasant professionals. Went in for a large filling but the Dr. Smith was honest with me when I asked if this should be capped. She changed the proceedure at my request. I was pleased with the way the billing was charged also. I don't have the crown yet so I hope that goes as well also. I was on a dose of valium for a neck problem and that really helped relax me through the drilling. Linda D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2017 Dr. Andrea Ball and Danielle did a fantastic job! I haven't had a regular dentist for a few years and it was great talking to both of them. They kept me well informed about what was going on. I was there for about 2 hours only because of the work that needed to be done I had 4 minor fillings done and a crown molded. I am so happy that I found a great dentist and I will only go to Andrea in the future. Michael W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/04/2017 I had a great visit! Everyone was very friendly, which means a lot for me when I go to the dentist! My hygienist did a wonderful job! Thank you! Nicholas M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/30/2017 Timely and thorough. Very nice staff. Felt very welcoming. Marie L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/29/2017 Everyone I've worked with there = competent, great customer service, great communication, efficiency, cleanliness, smiles, no finger wagging or lecturing. Thank You! Joe B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/29/2017 Great people. Always on time. Really like the e mail confirmations and reminders. Doug D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2017 I will only come here. Eric E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/27/2017 Dr. Smith and her staff go out of their way to make you feel at ease. I have a horrible fear of any type of dental work. Dr. Smith makes me feel at ease (as much as is possible with me). She is excellent! Debbie L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/22/2017 Where to begin...everyone that interacted with me treated me like a long time friend! I was a little nervous about my procedure but after speaking with Thomas and Danielle, I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Smith was great at explaining the procedure. Really a fantastic crew! Stephanie B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/21/2017 Melissa was very gentle while cleaning my teeth and I appreciate the care that was done on my teeth. She also gave me some great suggestions on care for my teeth while flossing that was greatly appreciated. Dr. Andrea Ball was able to take care of me quickly for an adjustment done on a tooth and I was very happy . I give this staff and dentist's a 5 star rating YEAH!!!!!! keep up the great work! Anita S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/16/2017 I visited for my first time today. I asked about 6,000 questions (give or take 5,990), and the Hygienist genuinely cared about me the entire time. Coming from someone who has been in a dentist chair for over 10 hours in 1 week once, I can say that they treated me wonderfully. I openly said I would take whatever suggestions they provided and, while they were not shy about suggesting products and services I should consider, no one suggested anything unnecessary. An all around friendly and ethical group of people.
5 star!
Ryan D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/08/2017 It is always a very friendly and good treatment. Joe W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/05/2017 My latest visit was wonderful! My dental hygienist, Michelle, was very thorough. She answered all of questions, gave me advice, and made sure all my dental needs were covered. Dr. Ball was friendly and made me feel welcome at the office. Ball Dentistry has a great team that reflects in their quality patient care. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends, and I will definitely be a patient for a long time. Rachel B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/01/2017 I've had everything done from cleanings to having them recommend a place for getting my wisdom teeth removed to Invisalign at Ball Dentistry. I've seen Dr. Andrea, Gary and Craig... All amazing dentists and people, even the front office is polite and makes scheduling your appointments effortless! All my experiences there have been more than pleasant and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the Indy area. Lindsey M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/28/2017 Great first time experience for me and my daughter! The staff was genuinely nice and pleasant which created a very comfortable atmosphere. I definitely can see making Ball Dentistry my new dentist home. Tara B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/21/2017 The best in Dentistry in Indianapolis! Derek L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2017 Always have a good experience. Leslie is a great dental hygienist. Very gentle. My teeth don't hurt after a cleaning! My son said that Leslie was nice! Dr. Smith is always kind & interested in my family. My daughter recently had a tooth pulled out. It was a very smooth process. Very happy with our dentist! Louisa G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2017 I had a surprisingly great experience with this dental office. I hadn't been to the dentist in a while, and I was expecting a costly and physically painful appointment. I needed an extensive cleaning, and the person who did the cleaning was really patient, thorough and careful about it. It was not painful, which I presume was because of the skill and care applied. The staff was very pleasant. I was really taken aback at how they explained everything to me: rather than condescend, they treated me like an adult. I have absolutely no complaint, and I highly recommend this office! Nicholas M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/09/2017 The hygienist was extremely professional and courteous. She took her time to perform her duties, which is definitely an asset. Additionally, the dentist was personably professional.

I will definitely recommend Ball Dentistry Northside.
Magurtha W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2017 We have been patients of your dental office for almost ten years, and have always received the best care possible!! The dentists, hygienists, dental assistants and office workers are all caring and friendly, as well as skilled and professional. We are thankful that we are patients at Ball Dentistry. There is a true 'family' atmosphere here! Marcia B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2017 Amber , my hygienist was very patient and actually listened to and addressed my concerns. I felt like a person and not just a number. I highly recommend !! Glenda L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/01/2017 Everyone on staff with whom I interacted was very courteous, helpful and professional. The hygienist and dentist were also very gentle and provided clear and concise explanations. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. KM S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2017 I have been a patient at Ball Dentistry for over 12 years and I appreciate that the doctors and hygienists are friendly and take good care of me. Craig M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2017 Everyone is so nice there, from the front staff to the dental hygienists to the doctors themselves! Laura M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2017 Great people John R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27