BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/28/2017 My experience was great and informative. Derek L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/27/2017 Leslie is great. Getting my teeth cleaned is a pleasant experience. Eugene K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/26/2017 I like Ball Denistry. I go to this office because I'm confident in the care I receive.
Leslie is a wonderful hygienist and I've always trusted Dr.Smith for my dental care.
I like the new way the office and Dr.s explain the cost before the procedure,it cuts down on any hidden surprises at the front desk.

Sincerely,

Mike Cole
Mike C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2017 Quick and efficient care. Pleasant and jovial communications. Marilyn H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/18/2017 Their new hygienist, Michelle, did a great job with my cleaning today and was gentle and considerate. Andrea Ball is always extremely sweet and goes above and beyond.

I've never liked the dentist, but I always have awesome experiences at Ball Dentistry.
Kailey C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/18/2017 I loved Abby. She's very personable and friendly. She paid special attention to my needs. She kept me informed as to what to expect next.

Dr. Andrea, as well, was very attentive to my needs. I didn't spend as much time with her but she was very friendly and clearly explained what needed to be done.
Janet N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/18/2017 Everyone is very pleasant and the quality of care seems very good Larry G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/11/2017 Outstanding as always Mary S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/09/2017 I used to dread going to the dentist. I hated the tools, I hardly liked the people, and I felt trapped for an hour. I've never felt like that when visiting this dental office! Leslie is the best hygienist I've ever had--so gentle and easy to work with. And when Dr. Craig Ball comes in, he's always funny and makes me feel comfortable. This is a really good dental office if you're looking for a new one. And I love the adult gift bag of a new toothbrush and sample toothpaste when I get done! Angela J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/03/2017 This is my son's 2nd visit for filings in 2 weeks and as always he has nothing but good things to say (aside from 'they need stronger numbing medicine :-)). Everyone is always so helpful and friendly (and not the fake friendly either). I'm grateful that I found Ball Dentistry for my family! Nefertiti D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/30/2016 I've been a patient for years, and have always been pleased with the staff and dentists. Friendly and punctual, great dental care. Michelle M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/30/2016 My children love getting their teeth cleaned! Staff is very friendly, appointments start on time! Chudney J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/29/2016 My cleaning was uneventful and quick with no problems. Our discussion about x-rays was informative and allowed me to understand the cost versus the fact that I don't carry dental insurance. I continue to evaluate paying for another dental insurance plan versus the actual yearly cost of dental care for me specifically in light of my dental history (which has been very good, thankfully). Your dental hygienists are quite gentle and efficient, thanks. Dennis L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/27/2016 Abby was professional, thorough and delightful. I was in and out in less than an hour which I appreciate and is my goal. Dr. Ball Sr. first time I saw him to which he was also professional and concise-thourouh.

thank you
Diana
Diana C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/22/2016 Always a pleasure and very professional service! Christy O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2016 I Harv my first appointment at this dentistry earlier today. It was incredibly smooth, and the doc helped me get in and out without any unnecessary hassle. Highly recommend. Christopher W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2016 Friendly greetings, taken back for appt very promptly. Always so courteous and friendly. In and out in 45 minutes. Gale B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/20/2016 As a new patient, I was welcomed in. Their service was quick and efficient, without making me feel rushed. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very friendly and professional. I liked that Dr. Andrea introduced herself and made it a personal interaction. The office was very nice as well. Everything was neatly organized and clean. I had a great experience. Brandon S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/15/2016 I left Aspen Dental because of bad experiences with service and decided to try Ball Dentistry. I'm so glad I did! There was no wait once I arrived, the staff was very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful, and they cleaned my teeth on the first visit. Their office was clean, high-tech, and cozy. I will definitely be keeping Ball Dentistry as my go-to dental office. Hillary L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/12/2016 Another nice trip to the Dentist. Abbey is a great hygienist who is easy to get along with and who does a wonderful job every time. Neil M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/12/2016 Had a wonderful visit to the dentist today -- not kidding. Ball is open, friendly, professional, fast and on time. Front office, hygienist and dentist. Highly recommend. Becky P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/10/2016 My experience at Ball Dentistry have on been top knotch. I was scheduled for a routine 6 month cleaning. While driving to the office, I noticed a rough patch on my tooth and told Leslie about it. When Dr. Smith checked my tooth, she was able to move me over to another chair and I had an immediate filling placed on my tooth without having to shedule another appointment. I always get wonderful service and I know it was not convenient, but they took care of my tooth right away. Thank you so much, Dr. Smith, Dan, and Leslie!!

Lucy Matthews
Mary M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2016 Ball Dentistry rocks. Brenton A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/02/2016 They won't tell you that you need unnecessary work and do a great job when you do have to have work done. Travis F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2016 I've never had a bad experience and I've been going for almost 13 years. Leslie has always been my dental hygienist and is great, always friendly and professional. Same is true about Dr. Ball. Definitely 5 stars. Aaron R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/01/2016 Friendly staff, quick visit, no complaints! Hannah W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2016 In on time, in fact, even a few minutes early, friendly greetings from staff, clean office, very professional service. Jan G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/24/2016 Wonderful way you treat all of us. Friendly and helpful. Makes it easy in and out. Keep up the good work Marvin S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/22/2016 My daughter and I are both patients here and only have good things to say. Alley was great with my 6 year old! N B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/22/2016 My boys get excited about going to the dentist! The staff is fast, very friendly, and so great working with the kids as easily as with my husband or me. We are going to miss LJ though! Anastasia G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27