BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 11/21/2016 Friendly, fast - explain procedure as they work to decrease anxiety and inform. The biggest thing for me is trustworthy and quality work dentist! Maggie M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2016 Tom & I love our experiences with LJ! She's so thorough & personable. We'll miss her, but wish her luck in her new adventure. Congrats, LJ! Connie C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2016 Great staff, always take very good care of me and listen to my concerns and address them immediately. Cindy R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/17/2016 Great experience this morning. Staff was incredibly positive and also did a terrific job of informing me about potential future issues. Scott M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/16/2016 Wonderful practice. On-time, efficient. The dentist is never fun, but time moves quickly. I appreciate the fact the organization has upgraded to the new digital x-rays. I can handle this process better! Melissa B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/16/2016 I love this office! I travel 45 min's to get there and this place is worth it! Heather W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2016 Lesley was great. Gentle and friendly with a long overdue cleaning Kevin H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2016 Of all the dentist offices I've been to, this one is the clear winner. All the employees are professional, the care is top notch. If anything the real proof that this place is the best is that I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Andrew D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2016 Absolutly happy I switched to this office for my dental work. so very happy with everything. Joe N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2016 Everything was great today! Erin B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2016 Leslie, my hygenist today, provided the most gentle cleaning I have ever experienced.

Dr. Lalaine Smith is fabulous and made an adjustment to a crown that I have had for 40 years. What a diffetence it has made!

Everyone there is professional, friendly, and very helpful.

I highly recommend Dr. Gary Ball and his staff.

Thank you!
Kathryn W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2016 Great people, great experience. Ian S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2016 Great people, great experience. Ian S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2016 Quick appt. Had 2 fillings replaced. Dr. Ball was extremely gentle the knumbing my gums. Don't mind going to the dentist now. Pamela M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2016 I was very pleased with my visit with the staff and with Dr. Ball. Vikki D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2016 My hygienist was very professional and nice. She did an excellent job of cleaning with care and provided feedback on how to improve the care of my teeth. Troy K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2016 Dr. Gary has been my dentist since 1992. That should tell you something. Great dentist and a good guy. ... and Leslie, my dental hygienist, she's so good, thorough and gentle you can fall asleep in her chair! GLEN H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/03/2016 I believe that the staff and professionals are all exceptional at what they do! I would definitely recommend this practice to a friend, Mary Jane M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2016 Teeth cleaned and she did a great job as always! Receptionist very friendly! Got in right away! Susan B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2016 Was able to get in quickly. Offered discount for paying in cash. Philip E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2016 I've been going to Dr. Ball since I was around 3 and now I have the pleasure of having his son take care of all my dental needs. They do a good job! Olivia J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/28/2016 Abbey was very thorough and explained the exam in detail. Thank you for your patience with the Xrays. They're always a challenge! Diane M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/26/2016 I always have a great experience. I had tio bring my 7 year old with me and they were great about it - even gave her a prize for being so good! Becki S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2016 I am most pleased with my dental work at your offices. Everyone is so very nice and your work as painless as possible. You are the best dentist office I have ever worked with. LeeAnne Fisher LeeAnne F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2016 On-time, professional, friendly Diego C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2016 My husband and I love Ball Density and there is nothing that needs to be changed. Thank you!! Reneé A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/20/2016 wonderful as usual! Sandi W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/20/2016 Hygienist was so kind and bubbly this morning! Really enjoyed our Halloween conversation and Dr. Ball-always a pleasure! Keep it moving! (Our conversation about rain) Gail G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2016 Wonderful professional experience- I felt careful attentive care throughout my appointment CAREY M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2016 Abby was kind and courteous throughout the appointment. She answered all of my questions and thoroughly cleaned my teeth. Donald W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27