BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/17/2016 My hygentist does a great job. Friendly and professional. Love Dr. Smith!
Since I don't have dental insurance I always appreciated that I was given a small discount on services. This time I was told that because I was using a credit card they couldn't do that. Since I had always used a credit card I was surprised by that.
Diana P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/14/2016 Modern comfortable office, easy to reach with plenty of parking. Staff is great, pleasant, friendly, helpful. And I always get a new toothbrush! I have already referred several people to this office. Jerry B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/12/2016 Very friendly and cheerful staff. Hygenist does a great job without being overly agressive. Gentle but effective cleaning. Some dentists won't accept my insurance (Blue Cross) anymore . This one does. Reasonable prices. Dental procedures have been well done. Never had to wait very long. Dennis D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/05/2016 I have been going here since I was a child.. I'm now 30 and wouldn't go anywhere else! Kristen O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/05/2016 I always get Great Service and a warm smile from my Hygienist and Dr., as well. Super job ladies, keep up the Great Work! That's why I always recommend this Dentist Office to relatives, people I know, and those I meet that ask me for refs.

Waymon
Waymon S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/30/2016 Positive, friendly staff and environment. Professional and quality work. Marilyn H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2016 As always, my semiannual appointment was enjoyable. I never have to wait and the staff are very personable and professional.
Thanks!
Carol A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2016 When leaving Ball Dentistry I always feel I have been thoroughly cared for. LJ does the best cleaning I've ever gotten and gives good tips on maintaining whiter teeth. the dentists I have encountered there are professional and friendly. The office is run efficiently and setting up appointments is easy. They seem to be improving their management all the time. I like the updates that are on Facebook also. Keep Flossing! Linda D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2016 Timely and thorough as always! I love how kind the entire staff is, they make a routine check-up much more enjoyable than they normally are. Josh S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2016 Called right back at start time. All questions answered. Great tech, very friendly. Quick and efficient. Angie L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2016 Excellent job!!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. J G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2016 The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They take time to get to know me personally in order to meet my needs. I love my dental Hygienist, she is great! Liz M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2016 The quality of the dental practice is excellent. Office operations and support personnel are knowledgable and communicate well. Steve F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2016 After not having been to the dentist in a long time, I had expected to be in a lot of pain my first time in the chair. However, the staff all was very gentle. Doctor Craig was funny, friendly, and his gentle touch made the process a lot less horrible than I thought it would be. I'll definitely be going back and I would definitely recommend their services to a friend. Lacey L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2016 Always feel I get a great 6 month check up with LJ and/or Karen. My two favorite dental hygienist. Today LJ really did a great job of explaining to me by poking at my gums, how I can improve my gums with proper brushing with the right size tooth brush and how to angle the brush on the back teeth. She did a great job explaining. I have always found that Karen is equally as concerned and efficient. Love these two gals. And of course, Dr. Smith is incredible. She has done some remarkable dentistry on my mouth through the years. Love her personality and her explanations of dental health. Jan S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2016 Great service. On time and quick yet thorough Cheryl F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2016 The staff always offers a friendly greeting when I enter the office. I rarely have to wait for my appointment. Leslie rocks! she has been my hygienist for many years now and she always in great mood, does great work and helps pass the time with good conversation when cleaning my teeth.

Dr. Gary Ball, Dr. Craig Ball and Dr. Smith are always great to work with too!
Eric R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/09/2016 My family and I have been patients of Dr. Gary Ball's for over 20 years, and I now bring my young children to see Dr. Craig Ball. Everyone in the office is always friendly, welcoming, and professional. Crystal R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/09/2016 I hate going to the dentist. But this office makes the visits as comfortable as possible. Thomas, Dr. Craig Ball and the rest of the staff are awesome! Eric E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2016 Fast excellent C L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2016 Excellent service, as always. I would Michael S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2016 Everybody at this dentist office if great! Teresa S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/07/2016 Thank you for being great and taking good care of me. Marcell S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2016 Ball Dentistry never disappoints. They're caring, considerate, attentive and helpful. I've been going there for over 15 years, and have recommended them to everyone.

When we moved much further away, we retained Ball Dentistry for their top quality service and friendliness of the staff. We have the utmost trust in the business and they have never let us down.

The hygienists are thorough and careful not to hurt. My son has loved going there since he was 3. Very friendly and willing to share best practices for maintaining teeth.

The dentists are thorough with a soft touch. We were very lucky to end up there.
Rue H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2016 A very efficient short on time appt. Harold S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/25/2016 Leslie, my hygienist is always so thorough and i take extra time. i appreciate her patience and the great job she does in helping my smile look better and keeping my teeth healthy Steven C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2016 Quality Service,very friendly highly recommend Dorothy B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2016 I was extremely nervous going in and the hygienist took extra care to make sure I was okay with the procedure. Thank you so much!! Marcell S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2016 My appointment was with Leslie for an overdue cleaning. She is the best in my book. Very gentle, professional, but friendly. She always makes me feel at ease! Melissa W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/23/2016 Excellent, truly professional and friendly. The entire office from the front office to the dentist chair is to be commended. You should clone Dr. Smith and her staff. Dan S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27