BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 I have been going to Ball Dentistry since I can remember. I’ve always hated the dentist so every time I go they always make sure that I am comfortable.They have gone above and beyond by being wonderful people and awesome dentist! Victoria K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 When I first started going to Ball Dentistry I unfortunately had not gone to a dentist in a long time so was very ashamed and almost embarrassed to admit that but knew it was time and needed to find a place here in Indy as I had just moved to the city. From the beginning the staff was so friendly and welcoming and never made me feel bad about the long gap I had as well every time I go they make me feel so comfortable. Not to mention they got my teeth in tip-top shape and looking great!

I got the pleasure of having Amy as my hygienist from the start and have now been going there for over a year and she has been great and makes the experience enjoyable so very appreciative of her.

Would 10/10 recommend Ball Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a new place, a change, or haven’t been to a dentist in a while as they will take great care of you like they have with me!
Joel S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Matthew G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Shannon B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Great team, Dr Craig Ball is awesome. I am terrified of dentists but he is great. Gladys is one of my favorites she gave me my smile back. Sonja is fabulous as a dental hygienist. They take all kinds of insurance. Awesome office team. I will not go anywhere else. Recommend highly Joyce C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Ball Dentistry has been great! Haylee, Amy, Dr. Canal and Dr. Craig have been very helpful. Thank you. J Welker ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 We love this office!! So glad we switched. Everyone is fantastic and very friendly. They are great with kids. #teamlisa 😎 Amy T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Seriously love Dr. Smith! After years of bad dentist she restored my faith in dentists 😊❤Brooke and Haylee are jems as well! Thank you guys for giving me my smile back! Ashley M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Jake C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Always pleasant and accommodating. Love the early appointments! Anne T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2022 I have been seeing Dr. Smith for a few years and she's wonderful. The staff are always friendly and professional and really go the extra mile and helping you understand everything that you may need. I highly recommend Ball Dentistry! Janine V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2022 The new office is lovely. The location is convenient. And Dr Ball and his team are the best! Jess B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2022 I know a lot of people don't like going to the dentist, but I think it's a matter of finding the right place. This is the right place! The staff are friendly, fun and always looking out for my best interest. Huge thanks to Dr. Canal, Amy, and Thomas who always take great care of me and make it a great visit!
Highly recommend this office!
Lindsay C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2022 Great dental office! From the front staff to the hygienists, they’re are all the best. I’ve continuously been impressed with their work and their ability to make me feel comfortable; I highly recommend them! Annie G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2022 I love it here. I’m fairly a new patient. However, I love the way I’m treated here at Ball. It feels like my extended family in just a short time period. Dr. Andrea is the BOMB!! Kellee M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2022 I had to come in to get some fillings replaced and as always Dr. Smith and Thomas were wonderful! Thomas always takes pride and the utmost care with patients. I highly recommend! Chanda B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2022 I've been here about 4 times in the last 2 years, seen a few different people, each time has been great. It doesn't matter who I see, I have come to realize that everyone there seems to hold the same great standard. I currently see Dr. Canal and I am very happy. I also am very 'on-top of' billing codes and such due to 2 different previous offices trying to bill improperly and I work for the insurance so I've seen it all... I've never come across an issue! That's a big thing for me, to be able to trust that they're in my best interest with money and patient care! Jai S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/26/2022 Thomas and Dr. Canal made my dental filling appointment the most pleasant and at ease. I highly recommend Ball Dentistry! Bren G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2022 Thomas did an amazing job when helping me getting my cavity filled and totally put me at ease. I highly recommend checking out Ball Dentistry. Melissa L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2022 I love the dentist, Andrea Ball. She is so nice. Makes you feel at ease. I had a crown done a few years back. She is fixing it under warranty. They honor their work. Thomas the dental hygienist has a great demeanor. Very personable. I would recommend them for any dentistry needs you may have. Lisa T
Posted On: 05/03/2022 Amy, Dr Canal,and Thomas we're great Don R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2022 Haylee took care of my appointment and wow she has completely transformed me into a ball dentistry regular! She was very knowledgeable about all of their products (and they have ALOT to offer). She was patient and very through. Their office is the cleanest office I’ve ever been to and they worked with my insurance to get me the best deal available. Their prices are more than fair and I left with a great taste in my mouth about BALL DENTISTRY! Dalton B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2022 Dr. Craig is a great dentist along with the entire staff. Kimberly B
Posted On: 04/06/2022 JaJuana B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2022 Jami G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/24/2022 Eunkyung L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2022 Great staff. Every one is courteous and friendly. Diane M M
Posted On: 02/10/2022 This Dentist office is hands down amazing in all they do. I had lost faith in dentist over the years for the lack of compassion, judgement, availability, and just plain terrifying experiences. That left me with some hard choices. My first visit was 2yrs ago for an extraction. 6mos after that another extraction. Due to pain, broken tooth, bone loss. Fast forward to june 2021. I called and made an appt to see what my options were as my teeth were declining rapidly. Doctor Canal gave it to me straight, all while being kind, optimistic and not pushy. He explained that at that point it would be in my best interest to have them all pulled as the boneloss was significant which in turn was causing the teeth to be loose. It was a hard pill to swallow even tho I truly knew that is what needed to be done. Dr Canal set a detailed plan of action, he left NOTHING out. I was super impressed. I still was uneasy of the thought of my teeth coming out. I decided I needed to move forward. My best friend came with me to some appts for moral support. They were just as nice to her as they were me! Dr Canal told me from day one that I would have a beautiful smile again. He seriously came thru 110%!! People dont even know they are fake. Dr Canal and his team are amazing. They dealt with my ugly crying days, my grumpy days, sad days, all the way to the good days. They all always reassured me that it was worth it. Helped keep my mind on the prize instead of sulking in the moment, it wasnt always easy but with him and his team, they helped me get thru it. Today I had the hard line put in and my smile is amazing just like he promised. I honestly cant say enough good things about this practice, they changed my life in so many ways and some they have no clue about. I also need to give kuddos to the ladies upfront, they are nice, accommodating and remember you before you even say who you are! Thank you all for all you have done for me. Forever Grateful!!!! Amber D
Posted On: 12/28/2021 I have received excellent dental services over the past 10 years from both Dr. Gary Ball and Dr. Craig Ball. I highly recommend them both. Ralph D
Posted On: 12/21/2021 Yelp 1 Stars I just called them back a second time to reschedule my appointment for the 23rd that they called to reschedule and got hanged up the first and second time.... Rachel E website Logo Yelp Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27