BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/23/2016 I have been a patient of this practice for over 30 yrs. They are the best dentists in the area. I have sent many people to them over the years and everyone has told me how happy they are that I told them about Dr Ball. I do not like going to a dentist and Dr Ball has consistently made me at ease. Bea S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2016 Leslie did a fantastic job... very gentle, thorough and professional. Victor S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2016 Great team of dentists. Great Oral Hygienists. Friendly and accommodating staff. I'm not a fan of going to the detist but they somehow make it a nice experience every time. I highly recommend Ball Dentistry. Scott A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2016 What a wonderful staff. It has made a huge difference in my perception
of going to the dentist. Assessable and caring.Will recommend to all
my family and friends.
Melinda S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2016 Short waiting period, I was called back to the chair promptly @ appointment time. Hygienist performed a very comprehensive cleaning and exam, explaining all the procedures she had completed commented on the results. Dr. Craig is the best, always remembers who you are and your history. Dr. Craig always addresses my concerns. Dennis W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/09/2016 The service is exceptional! The staff is friendly and they always explain the steps as they are getting ready to perform them. Julia P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2016 Everyone seemed a little tense today. That being said, the service was great as usual !! Bill D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2016 Everyone seemed a little tense today. That being said, the service was great as usual !! Bill D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2016 Shelby, the dental hygienist, did a great job!! Very friendly too!! Dave B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2016 Hygienist was super kind and understanding Tina M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2016 As always she does a wonderful job!! She is gentle and pleasant so that the hour 'in the chair' goes quickly! Pam S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2016 Dr. Gary Ball is friendly and honest about treatment. I felt that everyone I encountered in the office really cared about me. Linda G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2016 Like so many I do not enjoy teeth work. I have had plenty of bad experiences. I also have sensitive teeth which makes having my teeth worked on even more of a task.

I must say Ball Denistry is by far the nicest office I have ever visited. Karen, the hygienest, is very nice and makes my experience as pleasant as possible. Although I still don't like teeth work done, I am glad that Ball Denistry is the office to do the work.
Amie M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/27/2016 Ball Dentistry is awesome. I usually go to LJ, who is super great, but this time I had Nicole. She was so friendly and careful with her work. And Dr. Smith who came to check is always awesome. I would always recommend Ball Dentistry. Suzanne R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/22/2016 Excellent cleaning as always by Leslie! John S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/22/2016 The staff at Ball Dentistry is always professional and never running behind. They have done great work on all of my cleanings, and the crown I had last year. Dr. Ball himself is very friendly and never rushes you. Great office. Tavia B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2016 I haven't been to the dentist in a while so I was very apprehensive. I didn't like my last dentist. He just didn't seem very caring about his clientele. Not at Ball Dentistry. They made me feel so comfortable and my hygienist was awesome. She was very sweet and gentle. I would define recommend them. Veronica P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/18/2016 Always professional and courteous. Josh B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/15/2016 The care I receive at Ball dentistry is always exceptional, professional and comprehensive. I can't imagine getting this kind of attention and care at any other dentist. Always look forward to my next appointment. Keep up the great work! Jay L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2016 Thank you for a relaxed and enjoyable visit. I enjoyed a high degree of personalized attention and excellent quality care during my routine cleaning service. Shelli M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/11/2016 Love my hygienist and she always does a great job. Thank you LJ! Susan B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2016 all good Mat G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2016 Dr. Ball and Karen are the best!! I have been seeing them for 20 years! Steve H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2016 Dr. Craig has been always professional, attentive and friendly. Rene M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/22/2016 Glad I'm a patient at Ball Dentistry. Pete W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/21/2016 For a number of years now our family of five has had nothing but wonderful service here. The front end and back end staff are phenomenal! Great with children and adults. Very personable and caring. Highly recommend! Molly O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/21/2016 Had two teeth removed, virtually pain free, and Craig Ball made me feel comfortable and his recommendations were spot on. Very pleasant experience. Rodney D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2016 Dr. Ball's staff got me in to replace a filling that came out. Dr. Ball was very gentle and efficient. I had a very good experience. Sandy G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/14/2016 Dr. Craig Ball is friendly and knows what he is doing. His staff is helpful and they seem to care about the patients. Always get good service and feel like I matter to them. Linda H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2016 Love my dentist, Dr Smith. Love the online and text message reminders. Easy to schedule an appt. Very short wait time in the waiting room to see the dentist. Staff is very friendly. A+ Gale B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27