BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/08/2016 Love my clean teeth. The staff always give great advice for caring for my teeth. LJ works hard to make sure she removes all the staining and plaque. It's nice knowing the staff care! Bev M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2016 Always professional and friendly service. Highly trained staff. Excellent work. Jim M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/07/2016 As a new resident to the city, I arbitrarily picked Ball Dental out of a long list of acceptable providers by insurance. I could not have gotten more lucky. I visited a few months ago to have them check out a potential problem identified by my former dentist in another city. They searched and found nothing, so did not do anything. Nor did they charge me!

Fast forward six months to my first cleaning with them. A seamless appointment process. They had my records, and history. I walked in and had an enjoyable visit (as ever one can in the dental chair). I felt at-home, I felt the professionals were interested in me as a person, I was seen on time, and felt my experience was extraordinarily professional. Thank you, Ball Dentistry!
Becky P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/31/2016 Always a positive experience Leslie is the best! Mary S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/31/2016 I didn't come for anything more exciting than a cleaning. But it was handled well, and by a super-qualified member of staff. Ed B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/26/2016 Karen the hygienist was great! Andrew F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2016 Great service and people, would recommend to anyone Hannah W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2016 Abbey is very professional and very cordial. Terry G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2016 I feel very comfortable here and everyone is very friendly. I'm glad I started going here. Derek D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2016 I expect my dentist to keep my best interest in mind. They do exactly that. These are dental professionals, not dental salespeople. I've never been sold a product or procedure and would leave if I was. I'm sure they'd recommend if something was necessary but they don't try to sell b.s. treatments for sake of revenue. Avoid big corporate dentists unless you want to be sold unnecessary treatments. This place is perfect. Jamie S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/10/2016 I have had the best experience I have probably ever had with a dentist at Ball Dental, and I have seen several hygenists and two of the dentists (Dr. Smith and Dr. Andrea Ball). They are very respectful, very thoughtful and kind, and great at explaining everything. After years of not having dental coverage and as a result not taking care of my teeth like I should have, I went to Ball Dental and asked that they help me with all of my dental issues, and then help me maintain and improve my oral health. I'm very, very happy with the results and with the care that I get. I would highly recommend this practice to any of my family or friends!! :) Jacqui H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/10/2016 PROFESSIONAL ALL THE WAY ! DANIEL W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/09/2016 Ball Dentistry has been great with me. I had an appointment scheduled for a week out, and I needed to cancel. They were able to get me in today (the day I called) with no problems. The team is always friendly and helpful through the dental exam.

Thank you.
Melissa B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/07/2016 Dr. Lelaine Smith is always very pleasant with me and genuinely cares . They were very gentle with my tooth Anita S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/04/2016 Dr. Smith and her staff does Great work in a relaxed environment. I always leave the dental office satisfied and smiling.

Waymon
Waymon S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2016 I took my two children, ages 3 and 4, for their first dental exams today. Dr. Gary Ball is my dentist since childhood, and his daughter-in-law, Dr. Andrea Ball, worked with both of the kids. I had prepared them for some time by getting them excited about going to the dentist, and she picked up the ball and ran with it, making the experience fun and interactive for them. Not a moment's discomfort or even nervousness for either child! I was examined and cleaned by Dr. Gary Ball, and no surprise, I was highly satisfied with the services I received as well. This has always been a great dental practice, and I plan to continue with them for as long as they're willing to see me and my family! Richard G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2016 Dr. Ball saw me on the same day as my emergency and not only was that great he solved my issue easily and painlessly! I am the worlds worse patient and I didnt shed a tear! Tracey B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2016 Dr. Gary Ball and his team in my opinion are as good as you could ask for in a dentistry office. I've been seeing him since 1991, that should tell you something. Glen H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/03/2016 every aspect of my stay was great! The dental assistant and Dr. CRAIG Ball worked as a team and made it enjoyable. Thank you for making me smile! Mel K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/26/2016 I hate going to the dentist so i put it off for years! My dentist and all of his assistants were wonderful! Very professional, very comforting. Overall an excellent experience! Would recommend to anyone who is scared or hesitant about going to the dentist. Caroline W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2016 I felt very good about the procedure that was done on Monday April 25th
Even though I am a little biased.......I had no discomfort at all......I appreciate the entire office caring..........
Karen K. P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/22/2016 Gary Ball and Thomas were very careful with the xrays and that helps me relax a little during the procedures.
He is also very enjoyable to talk to about things that are going on in my his or life.


Thanks
John S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/20/2016 A visit to Ball Dentistry is as pleasant as can be possible when going to a dentist. Dan J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2016 Appointment for a routine cleaning. About a month ago a crown came out as I was eating. Dr. Andrea was able to reset the crown after my cleaning. She also addressed some issues pertaining to a couple of cavities. I was able to make an appointment in the near future to repair the cavities.
Excellent service!
Patrick K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2016 Great team! Great visit. LeeAnne LeeAnne F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2016 LJ made my daughters first dentist trip a success! Thanks! Erin B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2016 Great!
LJ was excellent!
Erin B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/19/2016 i have been in Indy for 14 years now. i have struggled to fid a good dentist. i have had a great experience with every visit. Joe N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/13/2016 They are always friendly and make the visit as pleasant as possible Cynthia C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/12/2016 staff was kind and courteous, very professional and helpful in explaining all the procedures. Michael M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27