BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/13/2021 First visit. Thomas and Dr Canal were great! Karen R
Posted On: 12/06/2021 I recently switched insurances and needed to find a new dentist. This was the only option that I could choose from. Going to a new dentist can be a little nerve wracking, but they made me feel so comfortable! Dr. Canal is super friendly and walks you through everything. I am so excited that I get to be his patient and I’m very confident that I will be taken care of! Lauren C
Posted On: 12/02/2021 Best office Manager ever!! Sonja P
Posted On: 12/02/2021 Wonderful place that takes care of the dental needs of your family!!! Priti D
Posted On: 12/01/2021 Love Ball Dentistry and my whole family has been coming here for more than 12 years. Everyone is so confident in their job while always being very family and friendly oriented. Just had my Invisalign done here with a great satisfaction. And now I’m doing the Opus laser with Dr. Andrea. She’s awesome! Would recommend them over and over again. Linda N
Posted On: 11/18/2021 They always do a great job whenever i visit! Mason E
Posted On: 10/18/2021 I just had 2 tooth extraction and didn't feel a thing not in pain or anything they are good Valerie J
Posted On: 10/14/2021 The Ball Family is close to my heart. I am so happy with the service each time. This time was particularly helpful: I needed to have my nightguard replaced, and Thomas, always with a friendly smile and demeanor, took the time on-the-spot to provide two options to best fit my needs. I was able to walk out same day, with a smile! Thank you Ball Dentistry! :) Heidi
Posted On: 10/07/2021 I’ve been a patient with Ball Dentistry for over 25 years. Recently I had receding gums and Dr Lalaine Smith’s recommended care brought me back to normal condition. Staff is efficient, responsive and personable. I have had positive experiences through all my years and that’s hard to find with a dentist. Pat K
Posted On: 09/27/2021 Staff here always take amazing care of me and my family. My kids never mind going in for cleanings because of the staff who are friendly and gentle with them. Went in last week with some severe tooth pain and they were able to identify the issue and refer me to a specialist who got me in on the same day. Shout out to Thomas for always giving amazing customer service! Rachel S
Posted On: 06/11/2021 I cannot say enough good things about this collection of caretakers. They have helped my husband, my 3 children, my mother-in-law, many friends, and me in a vast variety of ways, and always with a smile and genuine caring. Dr. Andrea and Thomas recently helped me with a very traumatic dental incident, and their sensitivity and professionalism made all the difference in the world. I would recommend their care for anyone! Julie M
Posted On: 02/13/2021 Love this dental office! Originally I took my 94-year-old father there because it was close to his home - they treated him with incredible care and respect (he was a grumpy patient so that was appreciated by me). Dr Gary Ball was awesome with him, but I totally appreciated Thomas, who goes above and beyond especially with elderly patients. He helped me get my father in and out of the car in the rain - he has a heart of gold. Fast forward: I decided to become a patient there myself, and I have been happy with every visit. Last week I had a new hygienist named Amy and she was efficient, gentle, and professional yet fun. Dr Craig Ball did the exam and he was great too. I mentioned how much I appreciated Thomas' help with my dad a few years back, and they called him and he came from another part of the office to see me - I would have hugged him if hugs were allowed right now :) Highly recommend Ball Dentistry! Julie R
Posted On: 12/15/2020 Wonderful doctors and staff my 3 year old child chipped her tooth and they got her in the same day. They made sure she was comfortable even though she was scared and was able to successfully place her filling. Lauren
Posted On: 11/15/2020 AMAZING STAFF!!!!
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond. With two boys and my wife there able to get us in and out on the same days. If you haven’t found the right Dentistry yet search no more. Dr Canal and his staff are great!
Brandon S
Posted On: 10/13/2020 Amazing experience with Thomas, Brooke, and Dr. Craig Ball! They are all so friendly and make me feel extremely comfortable. I have always hated going to the dentist, but those three have made my experience very enjoyable:) Lisa M
Posted On: 10/08/2020 Got my wisdom teeth out. These are the people you want in your corner. Professional friendly & precise. Nick R
Posted On: 09/18/2020 Excellent dentistry! Great work from both Drs. Ball. Always on time, reasonably priced. Currently seeing Dr. Craig Ball who is an excellent dental mechanic! Frank S
Posted On: 09/15/2020 Let's face it, dental work of any kind is no fun! But the folks at Ball Dentistry are so courteous, friendly, professional, and competent, that I actually don't mind going to the dentist. They listen, and they work with you to make your experience as pleasant as possible. My wife and I both highly recommend them to anyone. Five stars -- even more if we could give them! Lanny S
Posted On: 09/03/2020 My family and I have been patients of Ball Dentistry for years. We have had great service from friendly staff all the time, but our favorite person to see is Thomas Williams. He is simply one of the nicest and friendliest people you will ever meet. He always has a smile and helps our family feel more comfortable when coming to the dentist. Thank you, Thomas! Mike S
Posted On: 09/01/2020 I was welcomed, didn't have to wait for the dentist to see me, was informed about everything that was being done and given instructions on next steps in my treatment plan Sandra S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2020 I have been going to Ball dentistry for years. I have had numerous Cavities filled, and crowns done. Work is always top notch. Staff is very friendly and courteous. If you’re looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Ball dentistry. Larry M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2020 Great dentist. They have taken care of my family's teeth for years. Michael H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2020 Dr. Smith has been our family dentist for years now and we just love her! She always remembers the little details about our family and makes our visits so pleasant! Thomas is also a family favorite, he’s so comforting and attentive! He always makes sure we are comfortable and even holds our hand during the shots and procedures. Top notch customer care by these two! Stacey H
Posted On: 08/20/2020 No wait, great hygienist and dentists. Ive had bad dental experiences in the past, this was certainly not one of them! Daniel S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/10/2020 I went to my teeth cleaning with no waiting. The cleaning was painless. My next appointment is already scheduled. Great friendly, effective, and and efficient service. James B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2020 Very good at there profession - process of getting a bridge & it was almost pain free Jean D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2020 I am very pleased with the professionalism displayed by Ball Dentistry Tom B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2020 I've some trust issues when it comes to dentists, which I liken to mechanics: I don't know enough to know if they're taking advantage of me or 'selling' me thinks I don't need.
There's not been a single instance, in the several years I've been a pt here, where I've gotten that vibe.
I truly believe the entire care team is looking out for me. They suggest alternatives to costly procedures, give options to minimize the cost of a necessary one, and provide clear and explicit pricing every time.
The work they do is great, too!
I have so much fun when I'm there. It's a lightheaded, but professional, atmosphere.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND 🥰
Jessica B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/30/2020 Super nice building and great service very gentile Jim S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2020 The staff was so sweet. Would definitely recommend. The place was neat Olivia A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27