BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/17/2020 It is a very hard tooth to crown & maintain your dignity. I had a great temporary that did the job for the time til the permanent crown could be set. Am very happy with the permanent and all the care setting it properly. Dr. Smith makes me laugh which helps my anxiety. Sharon" E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 They are always so considerate and caring! I have been a patient for 40 years and I drive all the way from Lafayette to keep coming here. That’s the best recommendation I can give. Claire S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2020 Yelp 5 Stars I have been going to Ball Dentistry for many years and would highly recommend them. The staff is truly incredible and very friendly. They have remembered... Holly D website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 07/09/2020 LOVE the place. Only dentist I go to. They save you time, money, and your teeth when they can and have state of the art facility Rachael S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/09/2020 They are very clean and always friendly. The dentist and hygienists remember you and try to make you feel comfortable. Always trust their work and will be coming back for the foreseeable future! Madison S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2020 I have seen Dr Smith for many years. Love her! Paula Y website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2020 Friendly, professional staff! Highly recommend! Brad M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/30/2020 My wife and I have been dealing with Dr. Ball since he moved Indianapolis years ago. He was located on 82nd St. Then.

He has always been prompt, professional, and pretty much painless for all these years. His new facility is great. All the modern up-to-date the tools and equipment. I would recommend him for any kind of dental practice
Jack S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Great care John H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2020 Dr. Smith and Gladys took wonderful care of me today while repairing a filling for me. Thank you as always for your warm and compassionate care. Ola S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 I always experience a friendly, positive and helpful atmosphere from everyone who works in the office. My appointment today was quick but thorough and very informative. Keep up the great work! Nicolle P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 I always experience a friendly, positive and helpful atmosphere from everyone who works in the office. My appointment today was quick but thorough and very informative. Keep up the great work! Nicolle P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 Dr. Canal listened to my concerns & made recommendations for treatment & f/up. Dental work is always trying @ best. He made this quick, mostly painless & I appreciate his care. Diane M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/19/2020 Clean, professional office with excellent staff who have great bedside manner. I don’t hate going to the dentist since finding this
Office!
Jess H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 Today I had to be fitted with a splint to keep my jaw in place. Adjustments were made to help the splint fit as comfortably as possible. Instructions were clear about what to do if any issues occur and on how to take care of and clean the splint.
Everyone in this office treated me with dignity and respect.
Maureen F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/09/2020 I was so impressed by this office and their staff. I have been searching for a new dentist and after a few bad experiences I was very hesitant.
But this place exceeded my expectations. They were quick, I did not have to wait, they had everything set up and ready to go. The staff was friendly and professional. Even with COVID-19 I was very satisfied with the safety measures being taken.
I absolutely loved the visit from start to finish.
This is coming from someone who does not enjoy the dentist at all! I would highly recommend to anyone.
Kayla D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 I went in for a cleaning for teeth!
I was impressed I got right in when it’s time for my appointment and Abby was already for COVID-19 gear on ,I felt at ease as she explained everything to me regarding Signing the papers! I felt safe Seeing her in her in all her gear ,she me feel more comfortable!
I Felt she was fast and thorough and explained everything to me!
I also have another problem that’s going to be coming up with one old crowns!
She took x-rays and had Dr Gary Ball explain it to me what needed to be done!
They know I worry a lot when I come to the dentist but they always are patient and kind and answer all my questions!
That’s why I make the long drive to the office and keeps coming back year after year!
I Give this office a 10 out of a 10 and I will refer anyone to them!
My family has come to them for years! Great dentists and staff!
Melinda Summay
Melinda S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2020 Ball Dentistry is a top- notch dental office. Their staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Craig Ball has a great personality. He never tries to push unnecessary dental work and is conservative with treatment plans. It can be so difficult to find a dentist you trust - I know that from past experience. However, Ball Dentistry has certainly earned my trust and my family and I have been patients there now for years. Robin G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2020 Thankful for your service during this time Regena J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2020 We are so excited Ball Dentistry got a new office space! It looks great. My 6-year-old son had to have a very loose tooth removed during his regular cleaning. Brooke was so compassionate explaining things to him. Dr. Canal was wonderful, and complimented my son on his behavior while he quickly and efficiently pulled his tooth. They both made a scary situation calm and normal.

During Covid, everyone is taking the necessary steps to contain the virus. Everyone was wearing a mask, and I appreciated being to be with my son during his appointment while I wore my mask. We have been Ball Dentistry Patients for years and will continue to be. Thank you Brooke and Dr. Canal!
Jessica M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2020 I’m a newer patient at Ball Dentistry. I’ve been so pleased with the level of professionalism. Today was no exception. During this COVID time. I waited in my car until my exact appointment time. My temperature was taken and I was sent immediately into the exam room. All employees had PPE equipment and masks. In addition to the safety measures, my hygienist did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and asking health questions. I also appreciated that they got me in and out on time. Kate M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2020 The people at Ball Dentistry are always attentive, caring and friendly. Their facility is equipped with the latest dental equipment and their staff is professional. Steve W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/07/2020 They were friendly, professional and nice. Teeth are in good condition. Lydia Q website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/29/2020 Amazing professionals who are great at what they do and they know the meaning of “TRUE” customer service! Robyn R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/29/2020 Amazing professionals who are great at what they do and they know the meaning of “TRUE” customer service! Robyn R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/27/2020 I visited for a cleaning on April 27th, the first day of reopening for routine procedures. I was impressed with the lengths the staff went to in order to insure safety. All the staff were friendly and competent. I’ve been a patient for years and always appreciate the level of attentiveness I experience with every visit. Donna R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/21/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Gary Ball for many years. In fact I think I was an early on patient when he started his practice. Gary is easy-going, knows his business and does it very well. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a new dental practice. Joan F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/06/2020 My regular dentist is closed during the pandemic so I was thankful that I could get in quickly and receive such wonderful care. My missing filling was repaired and I don't have any pain. Appreciate the willingness to help me out. Bill W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2020 I had a friendly smile from the receptionist as I entered the door, and she immediately signed me in. My whole visit was a relaxing, informative, and a very professional visit. The new office on the North side is beautiful. Darla J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2020 Staff were very friendly and professional! Lisa M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27