BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 03/09/2020 Love my dental office and all the people. Michele (my dental hygienist) is so wonderful in many ways! Always a smile on her face too! Bev C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/06/2020 Timely, friendly and no cavities! Shelby M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/06/2020 I recently was seen by Dr. Andrea Ball, I was thrilled with my visit. I was treated wonderfully and felt at ease. Their new office is top of the line, X-rays was a breeze, and the office staff is very professional. My teeth was treated with tender care and patience. I would highly recommend The Ball Dentistry Group Rhonda W
Posted On: 02/26/2020 I was in need of an extraction due to a cracked tooth. I called at 8 am was seen at 10 am and was back at home by 1130!

Pain free, friendly, and the bill didn’t bankrupt me.

I’ll definitely be going back there 👍
Scott C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Beautiful new facility. Same amazing staff and experience but now They moved across the street From their old office into a wonderful fully updated facility. Great team of dentists and hygienists supporting them. I’m a very “nervous” dental patient and they go out of their way to make things comfortable. I highly recommend them! Scott A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 I was nervous about scaling and plaining service for the very first time a couple weeks ago, got the half of them done and revisited for second half today.

Lisa was very kind, friendly and gentle at my first visit, I actually was looking forward to see her and get my second time in.

Dr. Smith is always smiling and friendly, make my visit at dentist office feel at ease.

I wish there were more human interaction as you check in before and after the check in through the computer screen although it may seems work very efficiently.
Open rooms from one to the other setting racks privacy, can hear what’s going on either side of rooms are not always pleasant.
I would give 5 stars otherwise but highly recommend.
S P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 They were able to fit me in at the last minute when I cracked my Molar. Thank you so much Missy R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/15/2020 Recently had dental procedure and cleaning of my teeth performed at Ball Dentistry, been going there for many many years, and as usual I was treated with courtesy by a very profesional staff, and as usual I was very satisfied. Thank you guys for taking care of me and my family ! Mariflor S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2020 I am a nervous, scared and anxious dental patient. Dr Gary relieved those problems over 13 years ago and Dr. Craig continued this month. I had an emergency and the entire staff made my visits easy and painless and I walked out today feeling great with my dentures and smile. I will be a client forever! Darlene B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2020 Friendly and professional staff Jim M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2020 It may have been luck but I was able to get in on a cancellation to get a bad tooth ache looked at and then was able to luck into another cancellation that same day to get it fixed. Everything was explained well and the only pain was from the numbing shot and having to hold mouth open for a while. No pain when anesthetic wore off or the next morning either. Very Nice! Shelley L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2020 Great experience, as always. Plan of care explained and mapped out for my decision to go forward. Pamela S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2020 From the time I walked in to the time of check out, every single person I came in contact with was so very kind. I came in on an emergency, I was and had been in severe pain. This was my first time here. Not a fan of the dentist, have had awful experiences in the past. This office staff was the total opposite. Kind, respectful, compassionate, made me feel so comfortable even tho I was in agony. I looked and felt a hot mess and they treated me so well it made my heart smile. You all are top notch! I now can say im not terrified to go to the dentist. Amber D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2020 I arrived early & got in a half hour earlier than I expected. Always a good experience. Josh K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/30/2020 I always have a clean, pleasant and efficient experience. Mickey H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/30/2020 The folks at Ball Dentistry continue to impress. I've been a client for 41 years, and am always moved by their commitment to keeping pace with the latest innovations in healing and care. They're the best! Glenn M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/29/2020 I’ve been to Ball several times with my 5 & 2 year old boys. They are doing great at making the dentist a pleasant experience for my littles, who have zero apprehension about going! My 5 year old has some problematic teeth that have needed cavities filled, and that went very smoothly with Dr Andrea and, again, created no apprehension for him going forward! Sarah M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2020 Y'all were great! Thanks for working me in on short notice. All were friendly and professional. Craig O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2020 I have been going for years. Love the new building and the staff is amazing. They do a very thorough exam and cleaning. You are always in good hands Cynthia C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2020 Routine cleaning thorough and friendly. Elizabeth C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2020 I always appreciate the service I receive at Ball Dentistry. The office facility is clean and neat. The appointments are always on schedule, I never have to wait. The staff are friendly and efficient. My teeth feel smooth and clean when the dental hygienist is finished with the cleaning and polishing. Very happy with the service! Beverly M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/17/2020 I have been coming to Ball Dentistry for three years now and my experience has always been fantastic. They are always on time and my dental hygienist Michelle is great! Stephen K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/17/2020 I like the early hours at Ball Dentistry so I can get in before 8am and to work on time. Friendly staff and love the new office! Julie M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 Very helpful and friendly. Makes you feel right at home. Nice welcome and ready to serve you. Sign in was easy.mar Marvin S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 My hygienist, Lisa, was outstanding. She made me feel extremely comfortable during my initial visit. She was thorough, patient and extremely knowledgeable. 10 out of 10 on the professionalism of this office and highly recommended. And no, I did not receive any compensation for this review! (-: Steve G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 Always a friendly, knowledgeable staff! I enjoy my visits. Maria L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 Everyone was so nice and polite, also I had a wonderful experience. Jezabel L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2020 I’ve been getting preventative hydro cleaning for gum problems quarterly. My technician is always friendly, professional and very thorough with the cleaning, as well as educating me on the best hygiene I can give myself at home. Her service is much appreciated. Jan L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/10/2020 Made to feel at ease and procedures explained. Professional and pleasant. Becky W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/08/2020 Ball dentistry is great and has been taking care my family since we moved to the area! Elizabeth D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27