BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 01/05/2020 Definitely a 6 on a 1-5 scale rating. Craig Ball is a superb dentist as is his incredible staff. I was in Florida for 2 weeks when my wisdom teeth were giving me incredible pain. Rather than have the problem dealt with in Florida I choose to wait 2 weeks til I arrived back in Carmel to have Craig perform the procedure. Would not trust my oral health to anyone else. Michael O
Posted On: 01/01/2020 The most professional staff in the Indy area. Made my wisdom teeth extraction painless . I was in the chair 5 minute before my scheduled appointment. Zero wait time. Best dentistry staff Ive ever experienced in my 70 years. Michael O
Posted On: 12/25/2019 My son who is 2 did great getting his teeth cleaned because the staff was so good with him and then I was able to get my teeth cleaned too while he sat on my lap and watched! Susan B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/19/2019 Nicole was great and so personable. Tiffany S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2019 Love the new building, so fresh, updated and bright. Excellent dental hygienist knows how to clean my teeth without pain, very cordial and happy to see me.
Met a new Doctor for my check up, Dr. Canal and he was helpful with some new tips to help with teeth sensitivity. It is comforting to have several dentists available when your regular one is out. Love this dentist office.
Marie L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/13/2019 We love the new office and the staff is great at every visit! Thanks for keeping our teeth healthy!! Erin B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/11/2019 I was blown away with the care I was shown at my appointment. Never had I ever had any dental work done where I had no pain in my tooth extraction. Dr. Craig Ball is very professional and gifted in my opinion on how to comfort me, the patient. The fear I always had of going to the dentist is no longer there. Will I go back to have more dental work done, yes I will! I have been on the phone with several friends about how great the staff meets and greets patients. Wanda H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/09/2019 Been going to Ball Dentistry for 18 years. They always do a good job. Jason B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2019 My family has been going to Drs. Ball and Smith for many years. Virtually no waiting and appointments always go as expected. Staff knows their jobs and are courteous, friendly and personable. No complaints. Randall G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2019 Excellent cleaning and exam. Professional and friendly! S K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 Visit friendly and on schedule Art B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 Appointment was on time & Dr, Smith & Abby we’re great. Betty F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 Very pleasant and professional staff.
Dr. Craig was gentle and methodical.
Ann F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 Found and was impressed with new location. It's only been open about 7 weeks, and is still gleaming. New (to me) hygienist was very very good. Bright, cheerful, helpful, with several 'pointers' on oral care that were relevant. As always, my interaction with Dr Smith was great. Such a nice and friendly person. (and competent).
I liked the new location for brightness and ease of access. i loved the waiting room, especially the big counters. Room to read, do work, charge my device...very modern! I did find the work area a bit noisy and warehouse-like.
Bottom line for me, the care I received was top-notch.
Doug V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2019 My family has been patients of Ball Dental for over 40 years. The new state of the art facility’s combined with exceptional and caring staff are amazing! DONALD L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2019 High quality service and very
professional recommend very
highly.
Charles F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2019 I've always had timely, efficient, and friendly service from everyone I've seen in the 5+ years I've been going to Ball Dentistry on the northside. Nicole has been my dental hygienist for at least a few years now and has been great and always remembers a lot of information about me to talk about every time I come in (which is only every 6 months) - kudos to her! The doctors I've seen have all been friendly and informative as well. I've not always been able to see the same doctor each time I have a cleaning which is a bummer, but everyone I have worked with has been great. New facility next door to the old one is much more modern and looks really clean and updated. I can tell they put a lot of investment into it and they did a good job. Nathan E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2019 Thank you so much for everything today from my 1st call to I left the office. Very friendly staff and professional service. Dr. Canal was great and must say best experience I had without sedation first. I would recommend your service to others.
Thank you so very much Dr. Ball, Dr. Canal & the staff for helping me out with my emergency today. Daniel Ferguson
Daniel F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/25/2019 Timely appointment, excellent dental care, professional staff and Drs....all exceptional! Elizabeth B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 Michelle is phenomenal-professional, knowledgeable and personable. Marshall B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 They have always taken great care of my family and myself. I’ve been going to Ball dentistry since 1980, and they have always taken care of me right away when I have had an emergency. So warm and welcoming! Claire S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 To be honest, no one really enjoys going to the dentist. However,if you have to go, Dr Smith and her staff is the one to see! They are so friendly, professional and gentle! From the front desk staff to all the hygienists to Dr Smith herself. I would highly recommend this practice! Tammy E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2019 Great service as always. People are friendly and professional. On time no waiting. Great professional service for over 15 years. Would not think about going anywhere else. Craig O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2019 Love the new space! Appointment was quick as usual & they made a recommendation for an Orthodontist that is close to my home. Hygienist & Dr. we’re both very helpful. Josh S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2019 Saw a different Dr. because mine was not available on short notice. Dr. & Assistant were on time & reviewed the notes in my file, took some pictures of the gum area. Made a referral to a Periodontist to evaluate my gum irritation. Harriett M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2019 Great and friendly service. Work done was great and no problems. Calvin R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2019 This morning I was scheduled for my 6 month cleaning at the North location for Ball Dentistry. First, let me say what an impressive new office they have. Bright, modern, and extremely efficient. Abby - my hygienist - is very good at her job and always very pleasant. She completed my cleaning and x-rays in a timely fashion. I was a bit disappointed that I didn't get to see Dr. Lalaine Smith (enjoy her laugh) but Dr. Craig Ball was a good to see as well. All in all, I've been going to Ball Dentistry for 8 years and have never been disappointed. Super kind folks that really value their clients!!! Brian S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 Dr. Andrea is great! The other staff are also very friendly and professional. And the new space is nice. Meg P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 Abby is the best! Andrew S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2019 Visit was for crown preparation and a filling. Dr. Andrea Ball and her staff are wonderful. They are prompt, explain everything and provide a painfree experience. Happy we found this dentist! The new office if very nice. Constance W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27