BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/24/2019 Less than 2 minutes in the waiting room. Extremely happy with the thoroughness of the cleaning. Would highly recommend. Cathy W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/23/2019 Love the new office & love Dr.Lalaine Smith!.. I’ve been a long time patient & wouldn’t think about going any place different!...Top notch quality care, very professional, very caring yet we make it fun! Sarah W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/21/2019 Top notch, friendly dental staff. Love the new facility. The only negative was while checking out and scheduling a followup visit the woman helping never looked at me while speaking instead mumbled to herself. Scot B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 I always receive professional, friendly, and excellent care when I am treated at Ball Dentistry. And, I repeat, ALWAYS. Joe W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/11/2019 I highly recommend this Dental center , They treat you like their own family.
They give the best treatment in the industry. i am very very happy!!!
Taamrat B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2019 I love this dental office And highly recommend it Mary S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/09/2019 Ball dentistry has been my choice for many many years. I have always been treated with kindness, respect and in a very professional manner. My visit today was to evaluate the condition of my teeth in order to apply the appropriate procedure, and once again I feel satisfied and happy. My family rely on Ball dentistry for their dental health and I would recommend it to anyone. Mariflor S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2019 All staff is friendly and welcoming. I had my first appt there 2 days ago for xrays and cleanings, had extraction of a root canaled tooth this morning. Quick and painless. Love that it is a family business! Beth R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/01/2019 👍 Meiwen T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/30/2019 I had teeth scraped and a filling done today. Melissa is very nice and was great during the anesthesia process and the scraping. Very little pain. She was very concerned about how I felt through the entire procedure and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment on the 23rd! Brooke also did a great job of finishing off my filling after Dr. Ball did the initial drilling.

I always find that everyone seems very concerned about my visit and makes sure I am happy (even if I am numb!) when I leave!!
DEBORRAH S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/30/2019 👍 Pascal R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2019 Everyone at Ball Dentistry is so pleasant and genuinely friendly. They're also very thorough in their cleanings and examinations. Best dentist I've been to. Tavia B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/26/2019 Quick and easy, as usual! Samantha C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/24/2019 I had chipped a tooth and they got me in quickly. Dr Smith assessed the situation, my dental assistant did a wonderful job with the filling process and making it smooth and making sure my bite was correct. It looks and feels perfect! Jan L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2019 Dr.Laline Smith and staff was able to work me into their schedule,I had a cracked tooth which needed a crown.They are very caring professionals and a blessing for their patients.I am very grateful for their care. Margaret W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2019 I love Ball Dentistry. I hope they will be my dentist for the rest of my life. I have known the Ball family since the early 80’s. I respect their work as highly. as I respect their family. Evan D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2019 First time with my new hygienist. She did an awesome job. Really gentle and fast. Brandon H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2019 Professional and friendly Ryan Z website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/14/2019 Gladys did a wonderful job on filling my tooth and was very professional. Mark P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2019 I was not happy at all that my crown fractured as I've had it just over a year. But I really did feel a lot better after seeing Dr. Ball. He apologized for it happening, explained how he'd fix it, and reiterated that all he needed was my time. His professionalism really is remarkable--from the way he treats his patients to the way he treats his staff. Brooke K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2019 Great job BRANDY K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/06/2019 Two visits for new crown. Everything went smooth. Better wait time. Sometimes that can’t be helped. Recommended. Jim M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/03/2019 They tell you what they are going to do and how they are going to do it. They are always ready to answer any questions that you have. But most importantly they allayed my fears stemming from dentists that did not use Novocain and relied on parents to physically restrain while they drilled away. I highly recommend them. Randy P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2019 Had a teeth emergency. Called them in the morning and I was able to get an appointment within 30 minutes. The Physician assistant and the Dentist were very friendly, and professional. They took care of my issue without any issues. Vijay N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2019 The lady did a good job of cleaning my teeth Santita B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2019 This was a surprisingly excellent experience for someone who has periodontal problems but hates to go to the dentist. I was a new patient and was pleased with the efficiency of all staff. In getting to understand my previous dental problems, Dr. Smith made key recommendations for my treatment. Beverly R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2019 I came in on a Thursday to have a crown placed. I left with a temporary crown that ended up coming off (they always do) and breaking the following Tuesday. I called and was given an appointment first thing Wednesday. A new temporary crown was made and placed. Within minutes of my leaving the office, I got a call that the permanent crown had just come in. I returned to the office and they placed the new crown in about 30 minutes. A new crown in less than a week...wow! Terri P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2019 I arrived 10 minutes late, and they were very gracious about that. My visit was pleasant and painless. Larry G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 Michelle is always through and gentle and provides a wonderful employee experience. Jennifer D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 I am always pleased with the services I have done at this office. The staff is always friendly. Julia P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27