BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 08/23/2019 Dr. Craig is most thorough in explaining your dental issue, and then implementing the remedy. David D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 I've been coming here for probably eight or nine years. DR. Smith has the best laugh & puts me at ease especially with dental anxiety Sharon E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 I had Abby treat me today instead of Nicole because my appointment was
moved due to a prescheduled meeting. Both Abby and Nicole are great. They're
very professional and friendly making my every visit a pleasant one.
Maria B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/17/2019 Ball Dentistry is a fantastic office! The staff is so hard working and personable, they really care about their patients! They take time to explain treatments and always make sure I get the best possible care! The dentist can be stressful but I always feel at ease with all the doctors and staff! Its great, I would highly recommend them to my friends and family! Cassie P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 As a new client from New York City, I had high expectations. I want my new dental practice to care for me and tell me exactly what needs to do done to resolve any gum issues they are inheriting from my recent lax personal care. They were direct and kind and we agreed to a dental plan to get me back on track. We agreed to a plan and not just an appointment. I am involved in the care going forward. I feel they really CARE. Douglas E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2019 I had an amazing experience at Ball Dentistry! I came in at my scheduled time,signed in, and immediately taken to start my cleaning. The staff was very friendly. Darrell C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/12/2019 My child was definitely less than excited to go to the dentist, but she came out smiling. That says a lot. Ashley C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/08/2019 Front the front desk, to the hygienist, to the doc, to the check out, I had a super friendly experience. Medical procedure was gentle and caring -- they checked in to see how I was doing throughout. Very responsive. Hardly any pain. And I had a little 'touch up' necessary which was done expeditiously and well. Highly recommend. Becky P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Professional and quality dental services in a friendly setting. Issues and proposed actions were described in a clear manner that demonstrated knowledge and credentials and were performed in a caring manner with minimal pain. I feel very fortunate to have found such a great dental team! Elizabeth C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2019 It went great. I had no pain or any other issues all day. Thank you for the work you all did. Made me feel good about everything.
Just explain or tell what you are doing or going to do. I guess I just want to know more about what you are doing. I want to help
you do your job by telling me what to do to help you. I thought I would have pain later in the day. Thank you for making it go so
well.
Marvin L S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/02/2019 I am a new patient. Abbie was kind and thorough. I had a fractured tooth, and Dr. Smith was able to take care of it right away. They respected my time as well as my healthcare. Kudos. Tony G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/26/2019 I was eating dinner and one of my caps came off - (UGH) luckily I didnt' swallow it. Cal the office and they got me right in and re glued it... all good. Thanks for getting me in so fast and repairing it. :)
jimh
Jim H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/26/2019 my cavity filling was quick and painless. Danielle told me step-by-step what she was doing. Jen M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/01/2019 Thanks Tamara D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/29/2018 My hygienist was awesome, cleaning my teeth was very tough because I hadn't been in for a while. She did it very well and thorough. And she also gave me some great ideas on keeping my teeth clean and healthy. Very pleased with her friendly and thorough approach.

Thanks!
Mike C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/28/2018 Thanks Tamara D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2018 Everyone was extremely friendly! Dr. Craig is a super guy. I’m so glad I found this place.
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Donna J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/11/2018 I’ve been a patient with Dr. Ball for about 10 years and I’ve never had a bad experience. The staff is professional and friendly and never keep me waiting. Over the years I’ve seen Drs. Gary Ball and Smith and both have been great and have provided excellent dental work. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone in need of a new dentist. Sally P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/11/2018 Lisa, my new dental hygienist, had big shoes to fill after longgggg time favorite DH left to pursue another career. She did a great job with my semi-annual visit. Kudos to Lisa. And, Dr. Gary, with whom I have great rapport (we better have since he's been my go to 'inside the mouth' guy since 1991) was super. Glen H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/11/2018 Dr. Ball and staff are great. Family has been going there for 15 years. Highly recommend! Paul C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/10/2018 Everyone at Ball Dentistry was extremely friendly and welcoming from the moment I walked in. My cleaning was very thorough - Dr. Biehle did a perfect job!! Julia P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2018 My scheduled appointment for cleaning/scaling/xrays was on-time. My procedure was thorough, and the technician was informative & friendly. Rex W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2018 Was seen right away. Gary and all the rest are the best !! Matt S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2018 I love this office. I enjoy interacting with all the staff and feel so taken care of. Everything is explained well. Jane S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/28/2018 I love my dental hygienist Nicole. She’s the best! Always makes me feel right at home :) Jessica B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2018 Thomas and Dr. Gary Ball are fantastic. John H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2018 His practice is excellent. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and we’ll take care of your every need!!!! J G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/20/2018 Ths hygienists are nice and helpful. The dentists don't usually look for long unless there's a problem. Allie G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2018 I have been going to this dental office for at least 15 years. I have had a couple of different hygenists over the years, but they've always been great. Very friendly and proficient at their jobs. Jason B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2018 Everything was fine. Thanks Mike C C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27