BALL

DENTISTRY Indianapolis

Dentist Reviews ~ Ball Dentistry

Read The Reviews, See How Our Patients Rate Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
Ball Dentistry Reviews
2935 E. 96th Street, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46240
4.7 / 5
based upon 164 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 18 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 579 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 11/15/2018 It was my son's first dentist appointment and the staff was extremely friendly and patient with him. He had a great first experience. Couldn't be happier. Julie B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2018 Appointment was on time which is always a plus. Everyone is friendly & answers any questions. Betty F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2018 Just a consultation with Dr Ball-spot in mouth-see if better! All went well! Check it again next visit! Susan B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2018 Best dental experience. The staff is always friendly and accommodating and Dr. Ball (senior) is the best. I love to refer new people because the entire staff takes care of their patients very well! Jackie M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/09/2018 Nice modern office with all the newest tech. Friendly staff. Great service. Knowledgeable professionals. Won't be disapponted here. Jerry B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2018 Tell Dr Gary he did an excellent job extracting my two teeth today. Hats off to Thomas and Victor forgelping and the extra care ! Kevin M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2018 Dr. Ball dentistry has always provided excellent dental services for me. DENNIS M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/06/2018 We had a great visit! Michelle was so kind and made Emma feel very comfortable. :) Michelle R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/05/2018 My most recent visit to Ball Dentistry was the result of tooth and gum pain from grinding my teeth. They got me in within 24 hours and Dr. Smith was great. Very thorough. I found out that I need a root canal. Not exactly what I hoped the diagnosis would be, but I'm glad that I have an answer and I didn't wait longer to see someone. Angela J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2018 I was late for my routine appointment with the dental hygienist. The called in advance and the office was accommodating. The hygienist was very kind and was very thorough with her process. Cecelia A R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/26/2018 The staff is very informative about the process one is going to have done with their teeth. The numbing agent used was a gel which I appreciated, instead of a shot. Little to no pain with procedure. Dr. Smith is kind, gentle and excellent at her profession. They all made me feel comfortable and appreciated. Love this Dentist and her staff. M L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2018 Great experience with Abbey and Dr. Andrea Ball. Had a family emergency which forced me to cancel my original appt. Upon my return, they offered to get me in the same day with Abbey. She was so kind and thorough. Everyone there is at the top of their industry. Eric S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Abbey did a great job with my deep gum cleaning. Thanks for taking care of my mouth for 35 years! Jim H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2018 Abbey is great. Informative, helpful, courteous, knowledgeable. I enjoy seeing her. Docs and front office staff all very polite and friendly too. Andrew S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/09/2018 We have been patients at Ball Dentistry for over 10 years. We are so pleased with the professionalism and courtesy shown by all the staff! Thank you to all the dentists and hygienists and dental assistants, as well as the office personnel! You all make it a pleasant experience to go to the dentist. 😍❤️😎😘😃😊 Marcia B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/04/2018 Love that we always start on time, that Abbey is very gentle with my cleaning, very thorough with my health information, and the Dr. Smith is kind, gentle and thorough as well. Pleasant experience for a dentist office. Thank you for making it painless. Marie L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/04/2018 I can't say enough good things about these people. Very professional, friendly, and best of all...pain free! I have had to have a lot of work done over the past year, my own fault for not taking better care of my teeth. We are working through it and Dr. Craig ball is an excellent dentist...shout out to Thomas, Nicole, Rachel, and Melissa! Mike M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/04/2018 this is by far the best dentist i’ve ever had and the only one that doesn’t haveto have u loopy so u don’t feel pain. i got four shots in my mouth and i’ve never had a dentist do that and almost feel nothing like 90-95% pain free even had my tooth out and didn’t even feel pressure this man knows what he’s doing. i thank jesus for having. a great dentistry i can go to and not have to worry the get to it and that’s it. he had my tooth out in seconds to maybe a min or two tops very professional and moral. thank you very much brother. maybe god bless you and yours and keep up the perfection ur call work because your doing great brother thank you very much again god bless and adios Christopher P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2018 Absolutely awesome people! Thank you Catalina C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2018 Ive been a patient now for 2 years and have never enjoyed going to the dentist but Dr. Gary Ball is the best dentist I've been to. His staff is always friendly. My visits are efficient with little or no waiting and the procedures are completed quick and painless. Great experience everytime. Mike D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2018 Dental staff and dentist are great. They do a fantastic job and are genuinely interested in your whole well being. MICHELLE M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/26/2018 Michelle is always professional and does a great job cleaning my teeth! I find her tips on doing a better job of keeping my teeth in good shape very helpful and she provides more information than I've received from previous dentist's offices! Dr. Smith is always wonderful to visit with and very professional in her suggestions for planning upcoming dental work. The couple times I've had little emergencies they were able to get me in to be seen quickly. The office staff are always friendly and welcoming! This is the best dentist office I've been to over the years and am so glad I go here. Julie I website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2018 Doctor ball is the most honest genuine man when it comes to dentistry. I made the mistake of going somewhere else and that will never happen again. Meghan S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/13/2018 I couldn't be more pleased, I can't think of anything to improve. I've been to many dentists in my life, and have had good, and bad experiences. I've been here twice and will be going back permanently. Michael S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/11/2018 Believe it or not, even though I had a cavity filled, everyone made it a great morning! Everyone put me at ease and made it an enjoyable/painless experience start to finish. Thank you! Lindsay N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2018 I have had my teeth cleaned by Leslie as long as she has been with Ball Dentistry. No one could do a better job. She is so sweet and friendly and I’m so upset that she’s leaving. But I wish her the best of everything in her future and in her new career in the nursing profession. I also have to commend Melissa for her friendliness and professionalism. I’ve been going to Gary Ball as my dentist since before he opened his current office. Gary is so friendly and offers the best in the dental profession including the rest of his staff. I highly recommend Ball Dentistry. Joan F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/06/2018 With a curteous and friendly staff, efficient and professional treatment was provided. Thorough explanations for my questions regarding future treatments was given to my satisfacation. The office was clean and well organized. The staff were friendly with patients as well as fellow staff members. They made sure that I was comfortable while preforming their dental tasks. Carolyn P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/05/2018 The hygienist had great manners and made the visit very pleasant. The pain was a lot less than I expected. A very good visit. Lynn P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2018 I love the Ball family and staff. Abigail does an amazing job and she is very informative on best practices. Highly recommend! Isiah D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2018 My teeth are so happy! Great job cleaning and was on time L E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27