Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you're looking for an experienced dentist who will put your needs first, you've come to the right place! Ball Dentistry was founded in 1935 by Dr. Cecil Ball and has been serving the Indianapolis, IN community ever since. Now at two locations, our highly skilled dentists specialize in the latest procedures to improve your oral health and transform the look of your smile while offering personalized care. Our family is passionate about creating beautiful smiles, and we can't wait to take care of yours. Take a look through our extensive collection of patient feedback to learn more about us.

Reviews for Ball Dentistry

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Very professional staff. They’ve always been courteous and helpful"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"Great place to get some work done. Staff is super friendly and very happy with the outcome of my treatment plan."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"Very nice good dental work will go back anytime thank you 👍"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Though I Had to switch dentist offices due to job/insurance change, my experience was nothing less than perfect! I was in and out in a very reasonable time, I had a FMX/ Hygiene appt… everyone from my EFDA to hygienist were superb! I do miss my old office, but I’m excited for my future visits with this new location! If I could give them more than 5 stars I definitely would! Dr. Canal was excellent btw!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"I would Recommend ball dentistrty for all your dental needs everyone in the office to tell denist are very friendly and caring"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"My whole family has gone here for years. The staff is friendly, they make referrals out to great providers too. Staff is patient with kids, and flexible in scheduling."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"I’ve been bringing my family here for years. We love this place!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"I see Andrea at Ball Dentistry for botox/jeauveau and love it there!! The facility is beautiful and the staff is very helpful and professional. I’ve never had a long wait. And of course, Dr, Andrea Ball is always the professional and VERY talented with injections!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"I love Ball Dentistry. My mother recommended me here and now I recommend my friends to go there. This is where I will go from now on. The entire staff are very wonderful and kind and very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"Dr. Andrea Ball pulled my daughter's tooth, and I would 100% recommend Ball Dentistry! She was incredibly kind and understanding to my nervous daughter. She was very professional and communicated the process well! I am so glad that we decided to go to Ball Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"Everyone is so nice and professional. Amy is awesome ."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"My hygienist is awesome! She always does a great job. My teeth look wonderful after. The office has accommodating hours, which is perfect for my varying schedule."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I’ve been coming to Ball Dentistry basically my entire life and have always had fantastic experiences. The check-in/check-out staff are always kind and prompt. I usually have Dr. Smith and I know I’m in good hands (& teeth!). I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to come here."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"I have recently come to Ball Dentistry to get aesthetic services done and I can't rave enough about Dr. Andrea and her assistant. Their customer service is top notch. The front office staff is always very helpful and welcoming as well. I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Another great experience! Thomas, the hygienist, always makes my appointment comfortable and quick. Best dentist I’ve ever been too!"

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Thomas is the bomb diggity!! He made me forget I was at the dentist. You just want to put him in your pocket and take him home. Dr Smith is amazing, and so professional. Her laugh is infectious and her work is impeccable. I love Ball Dentistry!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Smith and her team are fantastic! The office staff are kind and helpful. Thomas ensured I was comfortable and was accommodating. The hygienists have always been sweet. I would recommend them over and over again!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"Wonderful caring and professional staff."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Wonderful caring and professional staff."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I’ve been a patient at Ball Dentistry since 2009. I’ve loved everyone there. Love the dental service and in the last two years, even began facial aesthetics too. Dr Andrea is amazing. I’ve seen all of the dentists through the years and they’re all so kind and efficient. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Such a great dentist! I always leave with my teeth feeling so clean and healthy! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Thomas was amazing! Very kind and caring throughout my visit, and great conversation. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I was referred to Ball Dentistry by a coworker as I am new to Indiana from New Jersey and I am so glad I took their advice! From the second I arrived to the second I left everyone was so helpful, friendly, and the cleanliness of the office was impeccable. The staff was amazing, Amy and Chad blew me away with not only their skills and knowledge but also how sweet and kind they were. They noticed things right away that my previous dentist of 5 years never once mentioned. They took their time to really explain everything that needed to be done and answered all of my questions so I could fully understand, and I had quite a few silly ones and they just made me feel so comfortable, you can tell they love what they do and take great pride! I will never be going to any other dentist and I now will be referring people to Ball Dentistry! They even provided a treatment plan estimate within minutes which no other dentist has ever done, saves me so much time not having to call my insurance company on my own. I give them 10 stars! ⭐️ They have my full trust and best interest!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I was referred to Ball Dentistry by a coworker as I am new to Indiana from New Jersey and I am so glad I took their advice! From the second I arrived to the second I left everyone was so helpful, friendly, and the cleanliness of the office was impeccable. The staff was amazing, Amy and Chad blew me away with not only their skills and knowledge but also how sweet and kind they were. They noticed things right away that my previous dentist of 5 years never once mentioned. They took their time to really explain everything that needed to be done and answered all of my questions so I could fully understand, and I had quite a few silly ones and they just made me feel so comfortable, you can tell they love what they do and take great pride! I will never be going to any other dentist and I now will be referring people to Ball Dentistry! They even provided a treatment plan estimate within minutes which no other dentist has ever done, saves me so much time not having to call my insurance company on my own. I give them 10 stars! ⭐️ They have my full trust and best interest!"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"I’ve always had a pleasant experience at Ball Dentistry, and any time I’ve had a problem with a tooth (or most recently my retainer), they’re able to get me in on a short notice which is much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Sonja is the best as well as Thomas & Dr. Smith! They take care of me & my anxiety with ease! Long time patient since 2008! There isn't anything they can't fix! From cleanings to dental work they cover it all!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"I want to publicly thank Dr. Chad Canal, Haley, Michelle and the entire staff of Ball Denistry North. The patience, kindness and empathy given to me along with the professional skills required of my specific dental issues far exceeds my expectations."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"Amazing office with wonderful staff always keeping our smiles pretty!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"The new office is lovely. The location is convenient. And Dr Ball and his team are the best!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Great dental office! From the front staff to the hygienists, they’re are all the best. I’ve continuously been impressed with their work and their ability to make me feel comfortable; I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Seriously love Dr. Smith! After years of bad dentist she restored my faith in dentists 😊❤Brooke and Haylee are jems as well! Thank you guys for giving me my smile back!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"We love this office!! So glad we switched. Everyone is fantastic and very friendly. They are great with kids. #teamlisa 😎"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Great team, Dr Craig Ball is awesome. I am terrified of dentists but he is great. Gladys is one of my favorites she gave me my smile back. Sonja is fabulous as a dental hygienist. They take all kinds of insurance. Awesome office team. I will not go anywhere else. Recommend highly"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have been going to Ball Dentistry since I can remember. I’ve always hated the dentist so every time I go they always make sure that I am comfortable.They have gone above and beyond by being wonderful people and awesome dentist!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.