Traduce al

Español

Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you're looking for an experienced dentist who will put your needs first, you've come to the right place! Ball Dentistry was founded in 1935 by Dr. Cecil Ball and has been serving the Indianapolis, IN community ever since. Now at two locations, our highly skilled dentists specialize in the latest procedures to improve your oral health and transform the look of your smile while offering personalized care. Our family is passionate about creating beautiful smiles, and we can't wait to take care of yours. Take a look through our extensive collection of patient feedback to learn more about us.

Reviews for BOTOX® Dental Services Near Indianapolis, IN

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"doctor andrea is a gem. i love a little botox and filler to make me feel fab and she always delivers. she listens intently to my needs/ ideas and then explains what would actually work best for me. she has advised against more filler when i requested it and honestly, i cannot thank her enough for it! she knows her craft and refuses to let you leave looking crazy. never pushes product, just wants you to feel and look beautiful. i’ll never go anywhere else for my injections!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"I recently visited Ball Dentistry North for both routine dental work and aesthetic services, specifically Botox. I have been coming here for years, and each time is a pleasure. Nothing bad to say about the office, staff, prices..all great! The dental and aesthetics staff were incredibly welcoming and professional, making me feel at ease right away. Dr. Andrea Ball's expertise in aesthetics is truly remarkable. She took the time to understand my needs and concerns, ensuring that the Botox treatment was tailored to my needs. The results were outstanding! Not only did I leave with a brighter smile, but the Botox treatment also left me looking refreshed and rejuvenated. It's clear that this dentist is not only skilled in dental care but also well-versed in aesthetic procedures. The office itself is clean and modern, with state-of-the-art equipment, which adds to the overall comfort of the experience. Plus, the convenience of having both dental and aesthetic services under one roof is a definite bonus. I highly recommend Ball Dentistry for anyone looking for exceptional aesthetic care. Whether you need routine dental work or want to enhance your appearance with Botox, this place has it all. I couldn't be happier with the results and the friendly, professional staff. A big thank you to the entire team!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2023

"Everyone at the office is so friendly! I love that it is also a one stop shop with beauty needs also!"

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Recently went to Ball Denistry and had a facial...a diamond glow facial. It was a great experience, especially for my 1st time. Ashley made the experience just wonderful. She explained everything, she offered great advice. Ashley even shared some of her personal beauty secrets. How graceful and engaged she was. The staff and team are superb. I highly recommend Ball Denistry...and Ashley."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"I see Andrea at Ball Dentistry for botox/jeauveau and love it there!! The facility is beautiful and the staff is very helpful and professional. I’ve never had a long wait. And of course, Dr, Andrea Ball is always the professional and VERY talented with injections!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"I have recently come to Ball Dentistry to get aesthetic services done and I can't rave enough about Dr. Andrea and her assistant. Their customer service is top notch. The front office staff is always very helpful and welcoming as well. I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I’ve been a patient at Ball Dentistry since 2009. I’ve loved everyone there. Love the dental service and in the last two years, even began facial aesthetics too. Dr Andrea is amazing. I’ve seen all of the dentists through the years and they’re all so kind and efficient. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Andrea is a wonderful dentist. She is also extremely talented at all the aesthetic services she provides. She is knowledgeable and caring. I always feel comfortable in her chair and I cannot recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"I would highly recommend this dental practice! I am a 66 y/o woman and have always had problems with my teeth. When my numerous root canals finally failed, Dr. Craig Ball recommended Dr Michael Edwards to perform an “all on 4” implant surgery on my upper & snap in denture on my lower. Both those procedures went well. Dr Ball provided the “all on 4” denture & the “snap in” denture. I am very pleased with their appearance & function. Dr. Ball listened to what I wanted and used a picture from my younger years to replicate my original teeth. He even provided a dental lab specialist to come in for consults two times. His assistants Dani, Thomas & then Haley, we’re very professional & reassuring throughout the process. I noticed that wrinkles around my mouth became more prominent after these procedures, so I consulted with Dr Andrea Ball. She recommended the Opus Plasma procedure for my face . It has improved my skin a great deal. I use the Skin Medica Products which have helped maintain my improvements. Dr. Andrea did some Botox injections for me, which improved the area around my lips even more. I am planning on a lip filler next & that should complete my process. I think it is great that Dr Andrea provides these services at a dental office to not only improve the appearance of your teeth, but also your face. Again, I highly recommend this dental practice!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Ball Dentistry-North is a Fabulous office. The office itself is beautiful, and clean, the staff are warm, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. AND if you are looking for an awesome Esthetician, Dr. Andrea in the best in the business. Not only would she make your smile more beautiful than it is, Dr. Andrea will make your face shine bright like Diamond, making you feel 10 years younger using the best products on the market SkinMedica. One stop shop for wanting to be beautiful. A+ and 5 stars all around."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.