Traduce al

Español

Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you're looking for an experienced dentist who will put your needs first, you've come to the right place! Ball Dentistry was founded in 1935 by Dr. Cecil Ball and has been serving the Indianapolis, IN community ever since. Now at two locations, our highly skilled dentists specialize in the latest procedures to improve your oral health and transform the look of your smile while offering personalized care. Our family is passionate about creating beautiful smiles, and we can't wait to take care of yours. Take a look through our extensive collection of patient feedback to learn more about us.

Reviews for Indianapolis, IN D.M.D. Andrea Ball, D.M.D.

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I have gone to Ball Dentistry for 60 years and have never been disappointed! They are on top of all the latest in dentistry. The staff is always welcoming and courteous."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Came in for a cleaning and was not disappointed. Sonja did a fantastic job. Absolutely love Ball Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"doctor andrea is a gem. i love a little botox and filler to make me feel fab and she always delivers. she listens intently to my needs/ ideas and then explains what would actually work best for me. she has advised against more filler when i requested it and honestly, i cannot thank her enough for it! she knows her craft and refuses to let you leave looking crazy. never pushes product, just wants you to feel and look beautiful. i’ll never go anywhere else for my injections!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Dr. Andrea is AMAZING!! Great staff and service every single time we visit!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"I recently had to have a crown and a cavity filled. Dr. Rachel Thompson took care of both procedures and did an excellent job! She asked lots of questions and made sure my teeth had no issues before I left. I highly recommend Ball Dentistry! Everyone there from the front desk to hygienists and assistants are caring and friendly. I've seen several of the dentists over the years and all provide great service!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Andrea Ball is amazing. She lazered some sun spots on my face & a few had fallen off by the time I got home. What she did is going to look fantastic. Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Dr Andrea Ball and her staff are excellent. She truly gives you pall the information and all the options. I highly recommend Ball Denistry!!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Dec 21 2023

"After 40 years and several other dentists, I’m overjoyed to find Dr Andrea Ball and her very caring staff! Everyone at the office is so friendly and compassionate…I’m finally over my total fear of dental work (she’s painless!). It really shows how much she totally cares and loves what she does. I can’t forget to mention all of the aesthetics that are offered at this beautiful office. They really do care about the “full face”. Somehow, everyone makes it a fun experience!! If you can’t tell…..I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Been going here for a few years now and have had a good experience. Recently had to get a wisdom tooth pulled. All of my wisdom teeth had grown in normally and my dentist Rachel understood I was fine keeping them, unless something caused the need for one to be pulled. One finely got a cavity and she scheduled me to get it pulled with Craig Ball. Let me just say the staff is sooo nice, and welcoming. I’ve never experienced a nicer group of people that listen to your needs and are willing to work with you. Craig was so nice and I appreciated him talking through it all and making sure I was good with everything. And the dental assistant was so detailed and helpful. Getting a tooth pulled is never a fun experience but I could not recommend them more for making me feel comfortable, doing a wonderful job that I couldn’t even feel it and just being very thoughtful in the entire process. Could not recommend a better dental office to visit."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"From the moment you walk in, the team at Ball Dentistry create a welcoming and friendly environment. The facility is clean, and everyone is friendly. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"This is the first time I’ve switched Dentist. So I was a little nervous. My first visit was with Dr. Weathers. He was very knowledgeable and helped explain not only what we needed to do but why it needed to be done! The 2nd visit was with Dr. Craig Ball and he extracted one of my lower molars. He was very entertaining! Continually had me laughing which took my mind off my tooth getting pulled! Have another appointment for a few weeks to get a crown down! Thank you for everything! I found a new family dentist! 😊"

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I love everyone at Ball Dentistry! Always in the best of hands. And great with my anxiety!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Love Ball Dentistry"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 27 2023

"My front tooth filling/bonding broke off the Tuesday night before Thanksgiving, and they fit me in on Wednesday morning when I know they were ending early for the day. Thomas did a wonderful job of re-bonding my tooth! I have been happy with Ball Dentistry since I started going there over 10 years ago. Just a great practice from start to finish."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Soooo truthfully and transparent, I was terrified for my first visit here. From the time I walked in, nothing but professionalism and kindness. Jessica and Dr. Ball were the icing on the cake. They were thorough, considerate, personable, and more importantly, they genuinely cared. 10 out of 10 (in this case 5 out of 5) recommend."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"I would like to thank Dr Ball and all the staff for their kindness and I appreciate the help with my full upper denture that I had replaced by them. Also for my years of cleanings which has always been a great experience. Thank you all again."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Dr Andrea and Michelle were phenomenal. They were gentle and professional, and made my experience painless. I would highly recommend Ball Dentistry for anyone looking for dental care in the Carmel area."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I have been going to Ball Dentistry since 1970. I have lived in Switzerland, Austria, Italy and New York and have had to see dentists in all those places. At 59 they are simply the best (and they are kind and lots of fun)!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Had a great experience with Sonia she is great it went smooth and she's the best also like to thank the team at ball Dentistry"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"My new patient visit today was filled with friendly people, thorough explanations, cleaning and exam. I was very comfortable with the staff and their gentleness of care. Thank you Campbell and Dr. Ball."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Just had my first visit at Ball Dentistry North. It was great! Dr. Rachel is very knowledgeable, explained everything she was doing and why, is very down-to-earth and sweet. Hygienist Jessica also was great! She also has a very calming voice like Dr. Rachel, explained everything she was doing, which I loved, and took her time without rushing with me. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Campbell is awesome, friendly, and helpful. Great addition to ball dentistry"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"They were the best. They were kind caring and straight forward about the price, Michelle and doctor Craig ball were. Awesome and efficient. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Omg I'm super excited Dr. Thompson got me alllll the way together ❤ i recently went to the urgent dentist across the street an they messed me up, the second picture is what they did and the first one is what Dr. Thompson did, she was super understanding and I highly recommend Ball dentistry. Thank you Dr Thompson I CAN SMILE AGAIN ! And all the staff were kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"I recently visited Ball Dentistry North for both routine dental work and aesthetic services, specifically Botox. I have been coming here for years, and each time is a pleasure. Nothing bad to say about the office, staff, prices..all great! The dental and aesthetics staff were incredibly welcoming and professional, making me feel at ease right away. Dr. Andrea Ball's expertise in aesthetics is truly remarkable. She took the time to understand my needs and concerns, ensuring that the Botox treatment was tailored to my needs. The results were outstanding! Not only did I leave with a brighter smile, but the Botox treatment also left me looking refreshed and rejuvenated. It's clear that this dentist is not only skilled in dental care but also well-versed in aesthetic procedures. The office itself is clean and modern, with state-of-the-art equipment, which adds to the overall comfort of the experience. Plus, the convenience of having both dental and aesthetic services under one roof is a definite bonus. I highly recommend Ball Dentistry for anyone looking for exceptional aesthetic care. Whether you need routine dental work or want to enhance your appearance with Botox, this place has it all. I couldn't be happier with the results and the friendly, professional staff. A big thank you to the entire team!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"I highly recommend Ball Dentistry! I’ve had some pretty terrible experiences in the past with previous dentists and it actually created somewhat of a fear of going to the dentist. Ball Dentistry has completely changed my outlook on going to the dentist. Extremely friendly and definitely made sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Diamond and Dr. Craig Ball we’re amazing!!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I had the pleasure of working with Dr. Andrea Ball and Brooke. They did a wonderful job of correcting my issue and I'm couldn't be more happy with the service and care they have consistently provided me. They always make going to the dentist a great experience and they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend Ball Dentistry to anyone."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Braces twice and a crown for a cracked front tooth in 5th grade, so I have had decades of unpleasant dental experiences. Ball Dentistry East is exceptional! Major excavation to get rid of my pockets and it was painless! Dr. Rachel was wonderful, but excellent reviews have been posted for all 6 of their dentists, so they obviously select carefully for exceptional experiences! We have a plan, I know what I need to do, and can honestly say I look forward to my next dental appt! Do not waste another second with less than exceptional dental experiences. Switch now to your team at Ball Dentistry East or Ball Dentistry North for prompt, professional, comfortable and patient-first treatment."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Yelp Sep 20 2023

"Had braces twice because of a mutant tooth, vacations always meant long trips to have them tightened and pain, so 40 years later I still have a problem with most dentists. Read reviews for Ball Dentistry and had to switch. They are wonderful! Major excavation to deep clean below the gum line was painless and we have a plan for long-term health of my teeth. First time I can say I know what to do every day and I am looking forward to my next visit to Dr. Rachel and Ball Dentistry East staff!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 14 2023

"My daughter (age 13) had a tooth extracted. It was our first experience with Ball Dentistry and they were AWESOME! They helped her feel so at ease and we were so appreciative. My daughter said ‘they were so nice’. She didn’t have a great experience at our last dentist office and I’m so glad we made the switch. Thank you Dr. Rachel and Jessica!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 09 2023

"Great visit today with Bob for my regular teeth cleaning appointment. My smile is my most important feature. Thanks to Bob I can keep my teeth in better shape with my new toothbrush!!! Highly recommend Bob and Ball Dentistry."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"My family and I have been long time patients here. I have a daughter that suffers from a severe anxiety of needles. She needed some cavities addressed. Dr. Craig Ball and his team member were very supportive and handled it beautifully. So much so that the second appointment she showed no anxiety on the way and she as relaxed when she arrived. Autumn made the biggest difference. She was kind, patience and kindness. A pro in every way."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 22 2023

"I love Dr.Ball and his Staff. I have been receiving my dental treatment from them for a few years now. Everyone is professional and friendly. I even bring my oldest child here for her treatment. I appreciate that they do not try to do extra work that is not necessary. They ensure that we are comfortable during our dental procedures and give us aftercare instructions. This is by far the best dental practice that I have been to."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 10 2023

"I very rarely leave reviews. If I don’t like a place, I just go somewhere else. Besides, people seem to only leave reviews when they’re upset about something, so it's difficult to trust them. But this place has been a lifesaver to me. I sincerely appreciate their professionalism and thoroughness. The people there are very friendly and take their job seriously. If reviews make or break your decision to try a place out, know that Ball Dentistry will take care of you as if it were their own teeth. They are excellent."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 09 2023

"My dental hygienist, Sonia, was excellent. Very attentive to my needs. And I always enjoy Dr. Ball’s (Craig?) sense of humor."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Ball Denistry- North is the best. I have been coming here for quite sometime The staff are both friendly and professional The hygienist was thorough and made me feel comfortable. She listened and explained anything I had questions about. Dr Ball is the best. The best dentist and office I have ever been to."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"I have been going to Ball Dentistry for many year. I love that they stay close to the appointment time. Very good at explaining at how to improve on oral hygiene. Everyone in office is friendly. You never feel rushed through your procedures or cleaning. They work well together as a team. I would highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 20 2023

"Dr. Craig Ball and staff are amazing. Dr. Craig Ball and Jaylen fixed my front tooth. He and his team are amazing. They take the word “professionalism” to another level. Please do yourself and your family a favor and go see Dr. Craig Ball. This guy is the “MJ” of the world of Dentistry."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2023

"Everyone at the office is so friendly! I love that it is also a one stop shop with beauty needs also!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"Me and my three elementary school boys had our first appointment at Ball Dentistry today. The dentist, hygienists and front office members were very kind and helpful! My boys had no problem going to the back by themselves to get their teeth looked at and cleaned while I had my appointment. Based on this first appointment I would highly recommend Ball Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Been going here for years. Dr Gary Ball and Dr Smith have cared for my oral health. Staff are wonderful. Well trained, efficient, friendly."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"My experience at Ball Dentistry has always been a good one. Very professional very friendly."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Yelp Nov 23 2022

"I can’t say enough good things about this dental office! I’ve always been terrified of dentists....until I visited this office YEARS ago. Dr. Craig Ball is awesome.  Today, I saw his father for the first time, Dr. Ball is just as amazing!! The staff here is also soooo wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"I really enjoy going to Ball Dentistry, they always treat me like a VIP patient."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Ball Dentistry has been or provider for several years and always take good care of us. I had a crown started today and it went fast and very well!"

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Recently went to Ball Denistry and had a facial...a diamond glow facial. It was a great experience, especially for my 1st time. Ashley made the experience just wonderful. She explained everything, she offered great advice. Ashley even shared some of her personal beauty secrets. How graceful and engaged she was. The staff and team are superb. I highly recommend Ball Denistry...and Ashley."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Ball dentistry is the best group of dentists that I 've experienced in my life. That's considering quality of work, cost of services, compassion for patients, scheduling of services offered. Simply stated, they are quality people."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"The girls at the front desk were great, I love Thomas, and Dr Canal was awesome! I recently moved to Indy and dreaded getting a new dentist. But am so happy I chose Ball Dentistry and I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Ball Dentistry truly cares about their patients and goes the extra mile to accommodate and care for patients. Everyone in the office is kind and professional."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"I’ve been going to Ball Dentistry- North for many years. They have some of the best Dental Hygienists around. Amy is the one I go to the most she’s the best: easy to talk to, extremely friendly, gentle but extremely thorough in cleaning, and has excellent tips to help improve your daily teeth cleaning routine. Thomas has been excellent in assisting with any restorative care, relatable and friendly. Dr. Canal is thorough and checks out any and all concerns. He does an excellent job if and when you need any restorative care. The front office is excellent and always friendly. I highly recommend Ball Dentistry- North."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"It had been an embarrassingly long time since I was last at a dentist due to past experiences, but so far so good on my first and second visit to Ball Dentistry! On the first visit, I was welcomed by Jessica who had me sign some paperwork, and Claudia was patient and took care of me through the x-rays. Dr. Weathers was very helpful and detailed in his examination of my oral health and walked me through the procedure scheduled for the next week. On my second visit, I was welcomed by Jaylen, who helped keep me in high spirits as she assisted Dr. Weathers, and both helped ease my anxiety as they performed the procedure. Will be returning in a few weeks for another check-up, and I feel happier with how my teeth have turned out and now a bit more confident to go visit the dentist regularly."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"After just moving from Chicago and having the same dentist for almost 20 years, I was beyond impressed and happy with the staff at Ball Dentistry. They were extremely kind and caring even though I haven’t been to the dentist in over a year. I would highly recommend them to everyone in the Indianapolis area! 10/10 experience!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"I would Recommend ball dentistrty for all your dental needs everyone in the office to tell denist are very friendly and caring"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"I see Andrea at Ball Dentistry for botox/jeauveau and love it there!! The facility is beautiful and the staff is very helpful and professional. I’ve never had a long wait. And of course, Dr, Andrea Ball is always the professional and VERY talented with injections!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"I love Ball Dentistry. My mother recommended me here and now I recommend my friends to go there. This is where I will go from now on. The entire staff are very wonderful and kind and very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"Dr. Andrea Ball pulled my daughter's tooth, and I would 100% recommend Ball Dentistry! She was incredibly kind and understanding to my nervous daughter. She was very professional and communicated the process well! I am so glad that we decided to go to Ball Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"I’ve been coming to Ball Dentistry basically my entire life and have always had fantastic experiences. The check-in/check-out staff are always kind and prompt. I usually have Dr. Smith and I know I’m in good hands (& teeth!). I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to come here."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"I have recently come to Ball Dentistry to get aesthetic services done and I can't rave enough about Dr. Andrea and her assistant. Their customer service is top notch. The front office staff is always very helpful and welcoming as well. I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Thomas is the bomb diggity!! He made me forget I was at the dentist. You just want to put him in your pocket and take him home. Dr Smith is amazing, and so professional. Her laugh is infectious and her work is impeccable. I love Ball Dentistry!!!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I’ve been a patient at Ball Dentistry since 2009. I’ve loved everyone there. Love the dental service and in the last two years, even began facial aesthetics too. Dr Andrea is amazing. I’ve seen all of the dentists through the years and they’re all so kind and efficient. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Andrea is a wonderful dentist. She is also extremely talented at all the aesthetic services she provides. She is knowledgeable and caring. I always feel comfortable in her chair and I cannot recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I was referred to Ball Dentistry by a coworker as I am new to Indiana from New Jersey and I am so glad I took their advice! From the second I arrived to the second I left everyone was so helpful, friendly, and the cleanliness of the office was impeccable. The staff was amazing, Amy and Chad blew me away with not only their skills and knowledge but also how sweet and kind they were. They noticed things right away that my previous dentist of 5 years never once mentioned. They took their time to really explain everything that needed to be done and answered all of my questions so I could fully understand, and I had quite a few silly ones and they just made me feel so comfortable, you can tell they love what they do and take great pride! I will never be going to any other dentist and I now will be referring people to Ball Dentistry! They even provided a treatment plan estimate within minutes which no other dentist has ever done, saves me so much time not having to call my insurance company on my own. I give them 10 stars! ⭐️ They have my full trust and best interest!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I was referred to Ball Dentistry by a coworker as I am new to Indiana from New Jersey and I am so glad I took their advice! From the second I arrived to the second I left everyone was so helpful, friendly, and the cleanliness of the office was impeccable. The staff was amazing, Amy and Chad blew me away with not only their skills and knowledge but also how sweet and kind they were. They noticed things right away that my previous dentist of 5 years never once mentioned. They took their time to really explain everything that needed to be done and answered all of my questions so I could fully understand, and I had quite a few silly ones and they just made me feel so comfortable, you can tell they love what they do and take great pride! I will never be going to any other dentist and I now will be referring people to Ball Dentistry! They even provided a treatment plan estimate within minutes which no other dentist has ever done, saves me so much time not having to call my insurance company on my own. I give them 10 stars! ⭐️ They have my full trust and best interest!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"I’ve been coming to Ball Dentistry basically my entire life and have always had fantastic experiences. The check-in/check-out staff are always kind and prompt. I usually have Dr. Smith and I know I’m in good hands (& teeth!). I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to come here."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"I would highly recommend this dental practice! I am a 66 y/o woman and have always had problems with my teeth. When my numerous root canals finally failed, Dr. Craig Ball recommended Dr Michael Edwards to perform an “all on 4” implant surgery on my upper & snap in denture on my lower. Both those procedures went well. Dr Ball provided the “all on 4” denture & the “snap in” denture. I am very pleased with their appearance & function. Dr. Ball listened to what I wanted and used a picture from my younger years to replicate my original teeth. He even provided a dental lab specialist to come in for consults two times. His assistants Dani, Thomas & then Haley, we’re very professional & reassuring throughout the process. I noticed that wrinkles around my mouth became more prominent after these procedures, so I consulted with Dr Andrea Ball. She recommended the Opus Plasma procedure for my face . It has improved my skin a great deal. I use the Skin Medica Products which have helped maintain my improvements. Dr. Andrea did some Botox injections for me, which improved the area around my lips even more. I am planning on a lip filler next & that should complete my process. I think it is great that Dr Andrea provides these services at a dental office to not only improve the appearance of your teeth, but also your face. Again, I highly recommend this dental practice!"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"I’ve always had a pleasant experience at Ball Dentistry, and any time I’ve had a problem with a tooth (or most recently my retainer), they’re able to get me in on a short notice which is much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"I want to publicly thank Dr. Chad Canal, Haley, Michelle and the entire staff of Ball Denistry North. The patience, kindness and empathy given to me along with the professional skills required of my specific dental issues far exceeds my expectations."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"The new office is lovely. The location is convenient. And Dr Ball and his team are the best!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Yelp Jun 04 2022

"I’ve been with Dr. Ball’s practice my entire adult life (over 40 years).  During that time I’ve had many different services performed, including cleanings, cavities filled, whitenings, crowns, and an extraction and tooth implant.  I will never, ever, go anywhere else for dental care in Indianapolis/Carmel because they are excellent at what they do and I trust every single one of their staff and health professionals.  I’ve been in the entertainment business and on stage quite a bit, which means I not only want a healthy mouth but also desire things to look good cosmetically, too.I feel the staff gives me the same advice they would give a member of their own family.  I guess I really feel like they are part of my family, and every time I walk in they make me feel special and cared for.  Their prices are reasonable and competitive.  I never feel like they did something that wasn’t necessary and beneficial to my overall health and appearance.Over the years they’ve moved several times and added many new pieces of medical equipment to make the whole process easier.  I’m a big baby when it comes to pain and they are careful to keep me comfortable throughout whatever procedures they need to do.  If my experience helps influence you to try them out you won’t regret it.  Tell them "Bernie sent me" and they’ll treat you right."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Great team, Dr Craig Ball is awesome. I am terrified of dentists but he is great. Gladys is one of my favorites she gave me my smile back. Sonja is fabulous as a dental hygienist. They take all kinds of insurance. Awesome office team. I will not go anywhere else. Recommend highly"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have been going to Ball Dentistry since I can remember. I’ve always hated the dentist so every time I go they always make sure that I am comfortable.They have gone above and beyond by being wonderful people and awesome dentist!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Ball Dentistry-North is a Fabulous office. The office itself is beautiful, and clean, the staff are warm, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. AND if you are looking for an awesome Esthetician, Dr. Andrea in the best in the business. Not only would she make your smile more beautiful than it is, Dr. Andrea will make your face shine bright like Diamond, making you feel 10 years younger using the best products on the market SkinMedica. One stop shop for wanting to be beautiful. A+ and 5 stars all around."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.